October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.6

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
22,618

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
186

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • cathryn_in_4skrs
  • April 17, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Two Paws Up!

As soon as received the Purina Pro Plan Liveclear my cats went crazy just sniffing the bags! I fed them a couple pieces like we always do when we get new bags of food. As soon as both my boys were finished they wanted more! It wasn’t feeding time yet. We had to feed them sooner because the meowing for more food was getting out of hand! We use Purina Pro Plan food for our dogs. Now we are a whole Purina Pro Plan Family!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • candydempsey24
  • May 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Columbus
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

AWESOME CAT FOOD

I HAVE ALWAYS HAD A CAT. BUT THE OLDER I GOT WATERY EYES DUE TO DANDER. I WAS ABOUT TO GIVE MY CAT AWAY AND THEN THIS CAT FOOD DROP IN MY LAP. SO FAR IT IS A GOOD FT>

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • 1Abbyroad23
  • July 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Standish
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Amazing allergy relief

I am surprised pleasantly regarding this change in my cats diet and my allergy symptoms. Yes my cat sleeps in my bed with me and i wouldn't change that
I have always had a stuffed nose while i sleep and when i first wake up until now. My cat loves his new food and it was simple to adjust him to it without sensitivity. Im thrilled to say i no longer experience any allergy symptoms.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • tracie_mi_4x9jk
  • April 7, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

purrfectly good

I wanted to change up my fur babies food so i decided to try PURINA PRO PLAN LIVECLEAR CHICKEN AND RICE ADULT DRY CAT FORMULA for them,Purina is always been a trusted brand bur the "LIVECLEAR" got my attention,my girls tried it and loved it,i already bought more.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • kay_il_97xhc
  • April 17, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Cat food

My cat really liked this product and I really do think that it cut down on allergens it is a very nice product and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a great food for there furbaby I know we will be buying again . not only is it great for your cat it also cuts down on the allergens so it is a win ,win.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • drea80
  • May 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from earlville
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

loved this

My cat loved trying this new food, and so far we havent had much allergies since giving this to her

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • keithv2735
  • June 30, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

The cats really liked the food

The LiveClear cat food is absolutely amazing! We have been using it over the last few weeks and its reduced the allergens of both me and my girlfriend. Our cats really seem to like the food rather than what we used to give them. It took a few weeks to adjust but in the end everyone is happy. It has brought my cat and I closer together now that he is on this food. It has helped suppress my constant sneezing and itching.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • harleytexas2000
  • April 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Belton
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fantastic

The Purina Pro Plan with Probiotics, High Protein Dry Cat Food, LIVECLEAR Chicken & Rice Formula - 7 lb. Bag was given to my cats and they devoured it like they never saw food before...they have, trust me...lol. I noticed that I wasn't sneezing when playing with the cats and only got bothered from their hair flying around. Having allergies and loving carts has been difficult, but this really helped me enjoy my cats more. “I received this product for free in exchange for my honest opinion"

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • kathy_ny_4wmbc
  • April 18, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Pro Plan

I tried the Purina Pro Plan Liveclear Chicken and Rice Adult Dry Cat Formula that I received from Pinch Me and my cat loved it. I will buy this again

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • paula396
  • May 18, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Gary
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

LIVECLEAR Chicken n Rice Formula

I received 4 bags of the Purina Pro Plan LIVECLEAR chicken and rice formula free thru insidersnet website.. to try out on the 5 cats i help feed on my street where i live.. Chubbs, Mouthy, Beggarbut, Ms Priss and Max all love eating this.. they get fed approx 2x a day, as they are feral cats.. they are getting the required nutrition to stay healthy out on the street. I havent had any of them turn away from a dish of the chicken & rice formula. .. so it must be good .. they are enjoying it alot .. As for my allergies to my 6 cats? well it takes time for me to get over the allergies.. so far i can pet one of them Ms Mouthy and its been over 4 weeks since i have been feeding her and the other cats The formula Purina used is quite remarkable as now i dont sneeze everytime i am near any of these cats outside. Very soon they will all see new homes

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Salmon & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • pam154
  • June 30, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Red Oak
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent

My cat loved it. And he is selective. The small bites were a plus because he just eats them better. The taste is great because he hobbled it right up. Very happy to see the results as time goes in. Thanks for selecting us, we are pleased!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food
  • Babybear52101
  • April 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Wauchula
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A real game changer

I am absolutely excited to share this with all my friends with allergies my family has severe allergies and a cat that is our baby so we dealt with the itxhy eyes and sneezing but now with this food our lives are clearer i am amazed at the difference it has made i was skeptical at 1st but am a true believer now as our allergy symptoms have gotten significantly better i will definitely be purchasing this food in the future so our fur baby can be our fur baby till the end
“I received this product for free in exchange for my honest opinion"

Was this review helpful?