Pro Plan Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
95%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.61

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
20,917

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
184

Product Reviewed

Reviews

  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Turkey & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jennifer
    • June 29, 2021

    Saved my dogs life

    We have a 14 year old boxer that wasn't eating. All he would do is drink. We took him to the vet and they said the pedegree we were feeding him was too high in salt. So it was making him thirsty there for not eating. She suggested propranolol bright minds. Since we switched him he has put on healthy weight and muscle mass. He is back to his normal active self. Literally brought my dog back from the dead.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Turkey & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Rara8886
    • April 26, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from St. Louis, MO

    Good to mix with dry food

    My Pitbull/Husky barely eats her Pro Plan Bright Mind Chicken and Rice Dry food while my Beagle/Cocker Spaniel will eat just about anything. I decided to start using a few spoonful of this to incorporate into their dry food and now the pitbull/husky finishes her whole meal. It helps because we put her other medications into this and she gobbles it all up. They both have gotten overly excited now for each meal so I'm happy they are getting their daily nutritional value without issue.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • George C
    • January 14, 2021

    Great product, easy feeding.

    I have a 11 year old Lab and he has hip issues. He loves the Pro Plan wet and dry. We feed him the dry daily and every other day give him a tub of the wet too. He loves it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Weave
    • December 4, 2020

    Great food.

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the perfect food for my 16 year old Red Healer. She acts like a puppy again. The Vet said she was in great health! Perfect food!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Reiix
    • September 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Stuart FL
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog loves it

    My dog is my baby. I love for him to be happy when he’s eating and not just eating because he has to. With this he’s always so happy and it keeps him full longer And he isn’t as constipated using the bathroom!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kayyessence
    • August 16, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great dog food!

    My puppy loves this entree! I can't speak on the taste but I can tell you my puppy's reaction was everything i needed to repurchase! I'm super excited for him to try the other flavors and I hope he loves them!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Turkey & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sarahl2321
    • October 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Iowa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product

    I love this brand !! Very trusted and very well liked by my pets , i have an older dog so his health is very important to me and so is everything that we feed him. I love this brand and i dont see myself switching anytime soon i can tell my dog loves it as well i definitely recommend!!!!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ADmom
    • October 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Alabama

    So good

    This food has really helped my daughters dog ! Her dog had been so sick ! She is a senior dog . Her vet recommended this food and she has showed so much improvement and new energy! We love this food ! We would like to have coupons for this food . All the coupons we got are for dry food but my daughter had already ordered a huge bag!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Emma22
    • September 27, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ca
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Bambi approved

    We moved in may so we just got our dog back from my in laws a few weeks back. Our dog bambi is so happy to be home, I decided to give this to her as a treat since she normally gets dry food and she absolutely loved it. I have never seen her eat food so fast, it was wild. I'd say she really enjoyed it and I may have to just get her more as treats since she loved it so much.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cardoso509
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Yakima Wa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Good for my dog

    My dog loved this wet food. The beef and brown rice was good for him and that is the only thing he will eat know. Everytime i go to open a package so i can feed him he gets really happy and finishes the food right away

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Bethellady
    • September 25, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Bethel ohio

    Good dog

    I really like this products my dog loves it The product is really good My dog enjoy the food I don't know what else to say this is all I got to say

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Turkey & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • September 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from St. Louis mo
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    They loved it

    This food is one of my dogs favorites. I usually give them soft food as a special meal a few times a week. they go crazy for this brand and know as soon as I open the package that it is something for them.

    Was this review helpful?