Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.64

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
18,454

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
185

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Turkey & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • shtbrickjenkins
  • August 28, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Old man loved it

My old man Jack doesnt seem to like soft dog food at all. he is very picky when it comes to his food and treats But he does seem to like this one. It took him a min to want to try it but once he did he ate the hole thing

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Classic Chicken & Lamb Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • Anniemoooo
  • October 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Awesome ingredients

I try really hard to keep my dog’s food full of nutritious ingredients that I can actually name. Purina is already a trusted brand in my household so I didn’t waste any time presenting this to my dog. I put half the can with his dry food the first time and it seems like he sat near the refrigerator all day until it was time for him to eat again. He even shared some with a friend of his before they went outside and played for hours. They loved it.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Chicken & Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • lizs
  • May 6, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Madisonville, TN, United States

Easy to Digest

We used this with some of our shelter dogs who were having some difficulty with kibble and they loved it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Chicken & Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • Genesis
  • October 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Mattoon, IL, United States

Best food after a Dental!

We purchased this product for a rescue that had several teeth pulled after a dental. She did not want to crunchnon food for about a week, but we love the benefits of Savor dry food. We gave the wet food a whirl and Ellie loved it!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • October 23, 2017

We're delighted to hear that Ellie enjoyed our Pro Plan Savor Adult Chicken & Rice Entrée. Thanks for sharing your recommendation!

Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Turkey & Sweet Potato Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • Gaby
  • August 16, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pups loved it!

My dogs, both the large pitbull and the small chihuahua, loved this can of wet food. I appreciated how it was all in very small chunks, so they could both eat from it, and the ingredients make me feel much better about giving it to them. Overall, I'd certainly by this again for a special treat.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Classic Beef & Venison Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • CortneyD08
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Clearwater, Fl
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Wet Food!!

My dogs normally eat only dry food but we decided to use wet food as a “treat”. Very glad we did. The dogs really enjoyed this brand and flavor. My small dog couldn’t get enough and my very large lab was the same. This food did not affect their tummies at all. The smell of the food did not linger long on their breath or in the house. I will definitely be using this more often.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • wormstiz
  • August 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Midland
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

He Loved It!

I am very pleased with this product. My dogs enjoyed the taste and flavor of it. This stuff comes densely packed from a tube. It’s got Beef & Brown rice. The stuff almost looks like human food, except this is more gelatinous. My dogs love the food and eagerly looks forward to breakfast and dinner, cleaning the plate like a champs. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Classic Beef & Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • Nikk
  • December 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from GA - Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good option for wet food

My dogs do not have an allergy to grain or anything else that I'm aware of but they seem to like this food. No issues getting them to try it. Might be a good quality substitute when I'm cooking their food each week.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Adult Chicken & Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • Megan
  • August 6, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Lake Charles, LA, United States

Same great product, now has a moist version

Great for older dogs or picky eaters, the same great taste as the dry food, in a moist and easier to eat form.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Turkey & Sweet Potato Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food
  • mom2thunder
  • August 21, 2019
Loyal pet owner from NJ
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Pro plan savor grain free

The Purina Pro Plan Savor Grain free Turkey and sweet potato was a goo food for our pup/ He loved it. Could not keep him from his bowl. He locked his bowl clean every time. Will be buying this for him again. We give it 4 paws up!!!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Classic Beef & Venison Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • Tracie619
  • September 22, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta Ga.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loved it!

As soon as I opened the can and put it in her dish she was chowing down on it! She loved it! The fact that it made my girl happy is reason enough to continue her on it! Great product and I will continue to get it for my girl!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Classic Turkey, Duck & Quail Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • fdlseeker
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fond du lac, Wisconsin
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Paw licking good

Purina pro plan plus savory grain free adult classic turkey, duck, and quail dog food was a big hit for my dog. She seemed to love every bite of it she even cleaned off her face and paws afterwards. So I know she loves it.

Was this review helpful?