Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.64

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
18,454

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
185

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan All Ages Sport Performance 30/20 Chicken & Rice Formula
  • Annette Cox
  • February 24, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Somerset, KY, United States

pro plan sport all life stages is good

been on this diet for about 8 months and my dogs are doing much better than the previous diet of savor chicken and rice and dogs are doing much better

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan All Ages Sport Performance 30/20 Chicken & Rice Formula
  • Dauber
  • June 21, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Engadine, MI, United States

Performance with Results

We've been feeding this since last fall to our field trial and serious hunting dogs since last fall. One word describes this food. OUTSTANDING!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan All Ages Sport Performance 30/20 Chicken & Rice Formula
  • Coonhoundlover
  • February 2, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

Hound Rescue

I tried this product on my young, active hounds to see if there was a difference in their energy level and activity

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan All Ages Sport Active 27/17 Turkey & Barley Formula
  • dollar Bill
  • September 17, 2014
Loyal pet owner from New Orleans, LA, United States

Both dogs love it .

We buy this regularly , but noticed it's not available at most of our usual haunts . Tried "weight maintenance"and neither would eat it . bought chicken and barley and it smelled like fish ?

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Turkey & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • Cuddles721
  • May 17, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Poquoson, VA, United States

Charlie my healthy 13 year old dog

In July 2016 my Jack Russell who is now 13-1/2 years old underwent two separate surgeries to remove fatty tumors on his belly and a sarcoma (cancer) from his face. He was very weak and my veterinarian recommended I start him on Purina Pro Pan Bright Minds food to help build his strength back and maintain his health. I feed him both the wet and dry products and he loves them. I am proud to say he just had his physical for the year and the vet said he was in fabulous shape. He is one very healthy little dog and it is all due to the nutrients and vitamins he receives from this wonderful product. I am so proud to be a Purina Pro Pan customer.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan All Ages Sport Performance 30/20 Chicken & Rice Formula
  • RozBen
  • April 29, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Lisbon, IA, United States

My dogs love it!!!

Ive been using Purina Pro Plan Sport for years now and my dogs are healthy and active. Even my older dogs still have a lot of energy and drive. Their coats shine and always have happy and bright eyes. I have many compliments on my dogs and people wonder how I keep them looking so good. Ive always said start with a great food with lots of nutrition and the rest is easy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan All Ages Sport Performance 30/20 Chicken & Rice Formula
  • AnaTassino
  • January 27, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Plantation, FL, United States

Good food for an adult pet

I've been feeding Purina to my pet for 3 years and I'm happy with the results.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan All Ages Sport Performance 30/20 Chicken & Rice Formula
  • Erinfyr
  • December 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Winchester VA

Excellent nutrition for show dogs.

All of our dogs, top show contenders, retirees and young dogs do exceptionally well on this food. No recalls, no problems. We are third and fourth generation Purina breeders.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan All Ages Sport Performance 30/20 Salmon & Rice Formula
  • SVEN
  • December 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

Pups love the salmon

Have been using for past 2 years, pups love it. Pups have nice coats, energy, and able to keep consistent weight on pups.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan All Ages Sport Performance 30/20 Chicken & Rice Formula
  • Larry H
  • February 26, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Clarence New York

Great product

I have been feeding this to my four dogs for years. It keeps them in fit shape to handle the activities of bird hunting and field trailing.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan All Ages Sport Performance 30/20 Chicken & Rice Formula
  • Allen
  • July 22, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Sarahsville, OH, United States

Team ThunderSport

I have feed this feed for a few years , I have won 5 world Championships while feeding this feed

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • Star23
  • December 21, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Watertown,mass

Very active since on it

Since putting my senior dog on bright minds she is very alert and active like a puppy and she is now 16years old people remark on how active and healthy she looks.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?