pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.64

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
18,454

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
185

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Indoor Turkey & Rice Formula

    • November 21, 2017

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • November 21, 2017

    We're thrilled to hear that your rescues love our Pro Plan Focus Adult Indoor Care Turkey & Rice Formula. Thanks for trusting our formulas to keep your cats healthy and happy.

  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula

    • Lyna
    • March 26, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Lake Charles, LA, United States

    She loves it!

    We have a senior foster Calico who has had a dreadful time with what appeared to be allergies. After vet trips (and shots) we decided to try the Sensitive Skin & Stomach formula. Diva has been on the formula for several weeks and is already showing signs of improvement with scratching almost completely stopped.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Savory Meals Braised Pork Entrée With Real Carrots Wet Dog Food

    • JAMiller
    • June 22, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL

    Pro Plan-Savor Adult Savory Meals (All Varities)

    I buy each one of the types the store has available, and use a heaping teaspoon mixed in their morning dry meal. When I open the first tub of any variety, their noses sends them running to the kitchen and their tongues constantly licking their lips. I guess you would say they really like each variety!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Weight Management Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • megmeg211
    • July 7, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Louisiana

    Good for fat cats!

    We inherited an overweight kitty. We immediately noticed a difference after feeding him this food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Weight Management Turkey & Egg Formula

    • merlinsmommy
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

    Like this food

    My cats like this food. They always let me know if the bowl is empty!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula

    • Allie17
    • April 24, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Morrisville, PA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My finicky cat approves

    We’ve been using the sensitive skin and stomach food for almost a month. It was an easy transition for my cat. She liked the taste and accepted it without any issues. One of my biggest worries when changing foods is what I’m going to find in the litter box. We didn’t have any problems there either. She digested it easily! The size and color of the pieces were just right and easy for her to crunch. Our kitty is very vocal when it comes to her food and she begged us for her breakfast every morning so I’m pretty sure that she loved it. I didn’t notice any difference in her skin as digestion was our real concern but we’ll take any health benefits we can for our girl.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Salmon & Rice Formula

    • DoodlebugManor
    • January 8, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Nashville, TN, United States

    Our cats really love this food !

    We love the Savor Salmon and Rice formula for our adult cats - we trust Purina and love the ingredients panel. This is the perfect mix of the fish they love and rice that gives them healthy carbs. We give each of our adopters a ziplock full of this food to acclimate their new adopted cats and to encourage them to continue on this food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Indoor Salmon & Rice Formula

    • YellowRose0611
    • December 20, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Houston, TX

    Cats love it!

    I have fed this to my cats for years. They love it and it seems to agree with them in all ways. I have begun feeding a feral cat and it's his morning treat food. It gets a definite thumbs' up from three Texas cats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Savory Meals Grilled Beef & Salmon Entrée With Real Sweet Potatoes Wet Dog Food

    • tizzytaz414
    • March 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Elkton, Md
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    It was awesome!

    This was great! Meme loved it and I am so appreciative of this opportunity.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Weight Management Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • November 27, 2017

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • December 4, 2017

    Thanks for sharing your five star review! We're delighted to hear that you're pleased with our Pro Plan Focus formulas.

  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Urinary Tract Health Chicken & Rice Formula

    • mama carol
    • September 11, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Cudahy, WI 53110, United States

    dry is available 24/7 for my baby...he's 8 yr. old

    i MAY try different flavors/types....but this is IT...i like to HEAR him crunch...i THINK that the crunch helps his teeth(nobody told me...my own thought)...

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula

    • limerdelta
    • September 10, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Terry, MS, United States

    Healthy great tasting food.

    This is the go to food when new incomers come in, that way it helps with the tummies from switching foods. The cats like the taste and flavor from this food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?