pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.64

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
18,454

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
185

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • JESSICA_FNS
    • April 29, 2020

    Our cat loved this!! He went crazy for it the first time. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • LYNNGMB
    • April 28, 2020

    They really seemed to enjoy the product so I would say that it is something I would buy. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Turkey & Giblets Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Suzie32
    • December 20, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Macomb,Michigan

    Great for my cats stomach issues

    I bought this for my cat because of his stomach issues- it’s is wonderful and he loves it!!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • KELLYBON
    • April 28, 2020

    Our cat loved this food! He ate it as if he was receiving a treat. Great product. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Beef & Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • lseegs
    • September 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Adrian, Michigan
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great!

    All 5 of my cats really enjoyed this food! It has more liquid to it than the brands we usually have and they really liked that. The chunks were nice small bite sizes making it easier for them to eat it at a normal pace instead of having to stop to break them up. Even my pickiest cat ate her whole bowl of food! I would love to get these in larger cans for my large cat family.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • SHARONAON
    • April 28, 2020

    Our cat truly enjoyed this product, he ate it all up without any hesitation!! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • LAURAMAB
    • April 28, 2020

    My cat loved this food! She ste it so quickly and we will definitely be buying it again (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • GEOVANNAZON
    • April 27, 2020

    this product is really good, my cat loves that and the packaging opens easily (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
    • Cattle Dog
    • November 20, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Maine, United States

    Senior Dog

    My cattle dog is 13 and she loves the food. She has much more energy and seems to be more alert since eating this food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Elizabeth
    • November 23, 2017

    Thanks for the great photo and review!

  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • LINDAFON
    • April 29, 2020

    The cats chowed it down really fast! They seemed to really enjoy it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • Aioria15
    • September 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Auburn wa
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Goood

    They have a good smell to my kitten, she loved it, it is time to change her food for more than 8 years, she has been with it and so she likes it so I am going to buy more of these thanks for the sample for my baby cat

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • JORDANPAB
    • April 28, 2020

    My cat never really begs for his food, but this time he was sooooo excited to try it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?