Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.64

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
18,454

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
185

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
104 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Preference
Life Stage
Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Turkey & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • Marissacre
  • August 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Las Vegas, NV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My bulldog loved it!

We have a rescued bulldog that came to us with a very sensitive tummy. We've tried just about every "holistic" grain-free kibble out there and they all caused her GI distress. We've been cooking her food for three years now and it is a pain in the behind to do. However, since it's the only thing she can eat easily and it's cost-effective, we've kept at it.

Enter Purina Pro Plan. We tried the Bright Mind Adult 7+ in turkey and brown rice. First of all, our dog LOVED it. Normally, she's picky about new foods. She ate the entire container and actually didn't have stomach issues! The price isn't that much more than what it costs us to make our own dog food so I think we might have a contender here. If you make your own dog food, I would highly recommend having a few of these tubs on hand for the times you run out of food.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Turkey & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • Jackie W
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Helena, AL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

Thank You for letting me try Purina Pro Plan Bright Mind Adult 7+ Turkey and Brown Rice Entree Wet Dog food for my dog. My Dalmatian Blaze loved it. The consistency is great. The container is just the right amount.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Turkey & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • Bruce
  • August 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Fayetteville
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

8yr old Pom loved it

Our Pomeranian is picky and he liked it. He’s a rescue and is missing most of his teeth so we rely on a soft food. The tub lasted several meals and he ate all of it each time. We’ll be buying this for our dog moving forward.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • DarlaW
  • August 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Beatty
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

A hit with my senior dog!

My Riley goobled up this beef & brown rice Entree! She went ham on this entree. I've bought her more and give this to her at lunch time for her. She's 8 and I'm always trying something that she will like and stick with it for a bit.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • Pilotjan727
  • July 19, 2016
Loyal pet owner from New Castle, DE, United States

It Works!

My old dog's mental sharpness improved as we gradually switched to MIND. Before that she didn't know she had to eat. Bernese Mt Dog age 10 -average age for this breed is 8.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Turkey & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • sweetyroo
  • August 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Miami, Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

This is showing love for your dog

Easy to open and use lots of food in one container will feed two meals each for two days and one container makes my dog very happy,The food is made out of good quality ingredients that are natural, healthy, and very nutritious. Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Turkey & Brown Rice Entrée is high in protein and made without fillers the food smells and looks good.Purina Pro Plan Bright Mind Adult + is excellent for keeping my dog alert and promotes mental sharpness which is important for older dogs I feel good about giving this quality food to my dog.Glad that there is a company making dog food that cares about their health and livelihood.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Turkey & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • thermion
  • August 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Cedar Park, TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Paws down great product

I was wondering how I could give much of a review without tasting it myself, but based on the product look itself, you can tell it was made of premium cuts of turkey. My dog helped answer my question on taste by licking his bowl across the room trying to get every drop. Well done Purina.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Turkey & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • user449008
  • September 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Bella vista
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My huskies love it

I give my huskies a can of wet food every morning just as a little treat. Let me tell you they gobbled this up. It looks good meaning it doesn’t look like something the cat ate and then threw back up. As for digestion, they had no bowel movement issues eating it. It’s nice and soft and perfect size if you have one dog (I spilt it up so each got like a bite). Nothing bad about it

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • Sh0rty23s
  • August 23, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Kenosha, wi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it!!!

I received this product a couple days ago and my dog loves it. She is a 7 year old pick black lab. I can not believe how excited she was about this dog food. It actually smelled and looked pretty good. She ate all of it with no problems. I have bought a bunch more for her

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • California Sunshine
  • August 9, 2018
Loyal pet owner from California, USA

Spunky Senior !!

we have been feeding Bright mind entree to our 12 year old toy manchester terrier and he is so active and playful. Feeling great. Before Bright mind he wasn't as engaged with other dogs or family members. Thanks for getting back to fun.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Tim
  • August 29, 2018

We’re proud to know we’ve been a part of your dog's life for so long. Thanks for your long-time support.

Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Beef & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • Dotbear
  • December 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Bear Valley Springs, Ca

Great taste

I have three dogs one very picky. They all love this food and Google it down. They range in size from 20 pounds to 65 pounds. Always had a fresh scent and is taste to them. Ingredients are high quality.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan BRIGHT MIND Adult 7+ Turkey & Brown Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • NC_Ken
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Goldsboro, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Pup loved it

My golden retriever licked his bowl after he finished this and he usually goes straight to the water dish after he’s done devouring a meal. We have always fed our dogs Purina and trust the brand and our pups have been healthy and happy. Another great dog food from a great company.

Was this review helpful?