Pro Plan Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
95%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.61

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
20,917

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
184

Product Reviewed

Reviews

  • Purina Pro Plan Savory Meals Grilled Beef & Salmon Entrée With Real Sweet Potatoes Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Onexscot42
    • April 17, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Houlton Texas

    My dogs eat well 0.0 no

    I have 3 rescue dogs, a tiny Maltese. a bichon and a 109 lb German Shepherd dog. All eat Purina Pro Plan/ sensitive stomach with rice & Salmon and all three lick their food dishes clean.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • June 29, 2021

    We’re proud to know we’ve been a part of your pets’ lives for so long. Thanks for your long-time support. - The Pro Plan Team

  • Purina Pro Plan Savory Meals Grilled Beef & Salmon Entrée With Real Sweet Potatoes Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • tizzytaz414
    • March 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Elkton, Md
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    It was awesome!

    This was great! Meme loved it and I am so appreciative of this opportunity.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Savory Meals Grilled Ocean Whitefish Entrée With Brown Rice Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Chopper Whopper
    • April 9, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Lacey’s Spring,Alabama
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    28 day challenge

    I done the 28 day challenge and my dog Chopper was more playful and had more energy

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Savory Meals Braised Pork Entrée With Real Carrots Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • mzubz
    • February 19, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL

    Miracle

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I rescued a 3 year old lab that was having an extremely difficult time adjusting to his new home. He would not eat no matter what I put in front of him. Multiple brands, wet food, dry food, treats, everything you can think of. I was running out of options, so with an open mind I purchased the Purina Pro Plan Braised Pork Entree. My dog ate the entire meal in minutes. I have never felt relief like that before. Thank you Purina!!

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Tim
    • February 20, 2019

    We're so proud to fuel your Pro Plan dog! Thanks for sharing your wonderful story.

  • Purina Pro Plan Savory Meals Grilled Ocean Whitefish Entrée With Brown Rice Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cole1230
    • December 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Pa

    My girl loves this

    I bought Savor meals and my dog enjoyed them. They look like they are full of healthy food

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Savory Meals Grilled Beef & Salmon Entrée With Real Sweet Potatoes Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • KenBise
    • December 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Springdale, AR

    Great product

    My little Yorkie has no teeth but he loves this Savory meal a lot. This in one of his top 2 favorites.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Savory Meals Braised Turkey Entrée With Barley Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lori a
    • July 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Brantford

    Tico loves it

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My dog tico loves your product...he gobbled right down..thank you

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Savory Meals Braised Pork Entrée With Real Carrots Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JAMiller
    • June 22, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Orlando, FL

    Pro Plan-Savor Adult Savory Meals (All Varities)

    I buy each one of the types the store has available, and use a heaping teaspoon mixed in their morning dry meal. When I open the first tub of any variety, their noses sends them running to the kitchen and their tongues constantly licking their lips. I guess you would say they really like each variety!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Savory Meals Braised Pork Entrée With Real Carrots Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sheila62
    • February 17, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Port Alberni, BC, Canada

    Purina Pro Plan Savoury Meals Braised Pork Entree

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Our Service Dog Shadow loves this product. We mix it with his pro plan sensitive stomach dry food. One container usually lasts up to 4-5 days.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Savory Meals Braised Turkey Entrée With Barley Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JmM7
    • November 15, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia, PA, United States

    My dog loves it!

    I added this to my dogs dry food and now we never have issues with her finishing her dinner!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Savory Meals Braised Pork Entrée With Real Carrots Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Juju
    • September 15, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Cleveland, OH, United States

    My Dogs Love It

    I bought this product and both my of my dogs love it!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Savory Meals Braised Pork Entrée With Real Carrots Wet Dog Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • pscruggs
    • May 21, 2014
    Loyal pet owner from Nashville, TN, United States

    pro-plan

    really glad I brought this product my pet...loves it

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?