Pro Plan Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.64

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
17,955

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
174

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Senior Adult 7+ Ocean Whitefish & Salmon Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • catrunner
    • December 2, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Santa Barbara, CA, United States

    Love Prime Plus

    My 15 year old Himalayan loves all flavors of Prime Plus and (so far) has not gotten tired of it; he eats it every day!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Elizabeth
    • December 4, 2017

    Thanks for reaching out! We love to hear from our happy consumers.

  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Senior Adult 7+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Steph22
    • August 20, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cat loves it!

    We don't normally give my car wet cat food because he doesn't seem to like it as much. However, he seems to really love the Purina Pro Plan Prime Plus Salmon and Tuna. Within minutes it was all gone. I will definitely be getting him more. Maybe for a special treat.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Ocean Whitefish & Salmon, Salmon & Tuna, Cod & Shrimp Wet Cat Food Variety Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Smarie
    • September 4, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Iowa

    Picky cats eat this too!

    My cats devoured this and cleaned their dishes! I had to switch one of my cats to grain free food. He isn’t very picky, but my other two are, and he won’t eat his food if he notices his friends have something different. This is the first grain free food I have found that all three of my cats liked. Thank you Purina for saving the day!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Senior Adult 7+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sam1
    • August 22, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Pickerington, Ohio
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great product.

    This is the first time I fed this to my 7year old kitty and she absolutely devoured it. I'm glad this cat food is tailored specifically for older kitties because I want my cat to stay healthy and live a long and healthy life.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Senior Adult 7+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • asbury320
    • August 26, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Ripley, WV
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Impressive study.

    I was so impressed with the 9 year study of the prime plus, I just had to try it out. It was a big success, Mittens loved it so it is now her new food. She is 8 now, I haven't been able to see a difference yet but I plan on keeping her on it in hopes she will live longer than the 18 years of my last.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Senior Adult 7+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Ericam3
    • June 8, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Saskatoon, SK, Canada

    Cats love it

    Cats love this food. It's way better than the normal cat food you see in stores. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Senior Adult 7+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Kayyessence
    • September 24, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Awesome cat food

    First, I want to start by saying I love the Purina brand! It is definitely one of my favorite cat food brands. As far as taste I can't attest to that lol but my cat has no problem with it and runs to the bowl everytime!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SuzanneJ
    • January 22, 2018

    Great Ingredients

    I bought this cat food for my 13-year-old cat, Cuddles. She absolutely loves it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Senior Adult 7+ Chicken & Beef Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Schitt
    • August 21, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Adams, Ma
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Yummy Mom

    Our Mom got us this really great new cat food and we gobbled it all up. That chicken and beef flavor was soo good. We loved it so much we asked her to get us more and she said she would. We love you Mom

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Senior Adult 7+ Chicken & Beef Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • susie cream cheese
    • November 20, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from Palatine, IL, United States

    Great Product

    My 10 yr. old cat is EXTREMELY finicky. This product has her coming immediately to chow down all the time. Thanks for this new product. I will continue to buy it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • Brielle
    • November 27, 2017

    We're delighted to hear that your picky cat loves our Pro Plan Prime Plus Adult 7+ formula! Thanks for sharing your review.

  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • HeaherMAH1
    • April 6, 2017
    Loyal pet owner from North Carolina, United States

    Great

    We recieved the clinic sample of the dry and can Prime Plus. Our clinic cat CC really enjoyed all of it so much that I purchased it for her and my personal cats.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • corvettelover
    • August 20, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Carrollton, OH
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Cat Food

    This cat food is great. I got it for my cats and they love it. It took them no time to eat the cat food. It must taste great since they ate the food like crazy. I'd highly recommend this cat food for your fur babies! Great product over all. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful?