October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.6

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
22,616

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
186

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Chicken, Tomato & Pasta Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Boymom4
  • September 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Murray KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina pro is great brand

I have. 5 cats. You open the can and they all start gathering around and meowing , waiting on their can. They love their Purina Pro Plan Chicken, Tomato & Pasta Entree in Gravy wet cat food. It's a bit in our household.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • CARLADON
  • April 28, 2020

My cat loved it every time she hears the can open she runs to me with excitement (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • ANNASNS
  • April 28, 2020

Fresh looking food nice smell my cats really enjoyed this food (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • RANIAAON
  • April 27, 2020

My cats usually just eat the gravy when I give them wet food but they absolutely loved Pro Plan wet food and ate it up completely. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • KAYLA_WON
  • April 29, 2020

My cats love wet food but can be picky from time to time ! they really loved this chicken and rice one ! And I know the brand so that also makes me happy. Will be buying in the near future once I am out of the stuff my mom gave me for my cats ! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Precious girl
  • December 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Pensacola, Fl

Good food

I started buying it when I got her as a kitten tried other moist good but she would not eat it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • DOROTHYHAB
  • April 28, 2020

Cats ate every last bite! Even our picky cat liked it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • ANGELEYNL
  • April 27, 2020

My cat is 13 years old and a very finicky eater. She ate the whole tin in one sitting. doesn't happen often. I will definitely purchase again when I see it at the store. thank you very much for the sample (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Cheese Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Sherry
  • June 1, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Savannah GA

My cats love the cheese

My 2 cats love the cheese flavors--Chicken and Cheese, Salmon and Cheese, Turkey and Cheese--they now turn up their noses at their former favorites like Turkey and Rice.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Tuna, Shrimp & Rice Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Baby lover
  • May 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Floridao

Why i like pro plan

I have tried several different foods on my babies and they love the product and get the nourishment they need

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:3 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • August 6, 2015

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • DENISEEON
  • April 27, 2020

My cat seemed to really enjoy this sample of tuna entree by Purina pro plan. He finished his serving and then asked for more! There was enough moisture in the can and you could smell the tuna. Would definitely recommend as well as buy this product (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?