October is Domestic Violence Awareness Month

Nearly half of all domestic abuse victims delay leaving because they don’t want
to leave their pet behind, yet as few as 10% of domestic violence shelters accept pets.
The Purple Leash Project is working to change that.

pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.6

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
22,616

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
186

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Salmon & Ocean Fish Entrée Classic Wet Kitten Food
  • We4Fun
  • November 18, 2013
Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

Kitten Loves It

Found a stray kitten about 10-12 weeks old near a river. The kitten clearly was not used to canned food but took to ProPlan immediately and has thrived with this flavor as it's some nutrition for the past 3 months.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult 11+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • FruityLane
  • October 1, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Lapeer, Michigan
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great product!

My cats couldn't wait to try this cat food! I barely had the can open when came running to see what it was! They ate every bit of it. I like that it contains healthy ingredients that my cats need. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entree Flaked Wet Kitten Food
  • PE321
  • September 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Freeport, Maine
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Picky cat approved

My cat is a very picky eater. She eats wet cat food a few times per week in addition to dry food. My expectations were not high that she would approve of a new wet food! Much to my delight, she eagerly devoured it! It has the nutritional content that I look for in my cats food. It is a nice texture and has an appealing consistency. To my cat, this was equivalent to a gourmet meal! I will purchase in the future and would absolutely recommend!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • Tgonzalez1
  • August 2, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Corona ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great kitten food

My kittens cant get enough of this food. They gobble it up amd really enjoy it. I will definitely be buying more and recommend it to anyone who has kittens its a great variety pack and a great price very worth it.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula with Salmon Wet Cat Food
  • Kiko
  • July 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Irvine ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats like it

I have 2 picky cats. But one had a urinary issue at 3 years old and they both have needed unitary care food ever since. One never likes wet food, the other usually does but is picky. They both actually liked this one and ate the whole can between the 2 pretty fast. I like that it’s for unitary care and you don’t have to go to the vet in order to get it. Definitely would but again.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult 11+ Chicken & Beef Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • Htrudeau517
  • September 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Covington, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

More alert

Our cat is a 13 year old large grey tabby/Maine Coon mix who seems to be aging a lot faster than I want him too. However, since the very first can of the Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult 11+ Chicken & Beef Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food he seems to be more alert, more playful and has a lot more energy. He has been eating this brand for seniors for several days now and you can actually see a significant difference.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Salmon & Ocean Fish Entrée Classic Wet Kitten Food
  • bed159
  • September 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from va
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great Product

Received the Pro Plan Focus kitten food in the salmon & ocean fish entree classic flavor. Opened this up and it did smell appetizing. Put it down for the kitten and he dived right in and ate it all in a short amount of time. He definitely liked it. Have not seen any difference in his bowel movements so it wasn’t too rich for him. Will be buying more when I go shopping. Will be recommending it to family and friends.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • mistymango62
  • August 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hammond, indiana
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good and soft

I have a cat with a very sensitive stomach and there are only a few kinds of wet food that he can keep down. So I feed him kitten food and he is able to keep all three of these Purina Pro Plan Ficus Kitten Favorites Wet Kitten Food down. That’s a winner in my house! Jay eats up every morsel and the chicken and liver is his new favorite meal! Highly recommend for kittens and any cat that has a sensitive stomach .

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Turkey & Giblets Entrée Wet Cat Food
  • Krystal1987
  • July 1, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

cats like it

My cats really like this. they love turkey. It is the classic patte form but I squished it up and they like it. It has just the right amount of gravy. It does stink a bit but most cat food does. It is 3 ozs so its small but I open a few cans at a time and they love it.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Hairball Management Chicken & Rice Formula
  • Carolyn Lalala
  • September 13, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Plainfield, IL, United States

Propane cat food for hair balls

Bought and happy with the hairball products for cats

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Chicken Entrée In Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • stsophia639
  • May 10, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Addison, IL, United States

Love the Gravy

For cats with UTI issues, it's important that they have high-moisture diets. The canned UTI formula not only gives them the moisture (the gravy!) but gives them the flavors and formula that the cats need to help keep their urinary tracts healthy.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Ocean Whitefish Entrée Wet Cat Food
  • LindaCh
  • September 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Brampton ON

my cats love it !

I finally found a uti cat food that my cats love. I have tried other more expensive brands that they wouldnt eat.

Was this review helpful?