pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.64

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
18,454

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
185

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Sensitive Skin & Stomach Duck Entree Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Amann59
    • June 4, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from North Dakota

    Cat food

    My cat likes this food. It helps with her sensitive stomach.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Hairball Management Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Cooperj
    • May 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Michigan

    Cat chow

    Both of my cats loved Cat Chow Complete but recently we changed to the Pro Plan adult hairball chicken and rice and again both cats love it. I have not had problems with hairballs since we started using it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Hairball Management Chicken & Rice Formula

    • mjrudy
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from PA

    No more hairballs

    So important when you have a longhaired cat! Nothing like finding a hairball on the rug!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Chicken & Liver Entrée Classic Wet Kitten Food

    • Ksoule
    • June 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Georgia

    Great product

    This actually smells good enough for me to eat. It always seems to be my cats favorite.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Chicken & Liver Entrée Classic Wet Kitten Food

    • RAptor
    • May 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Kansas

    Delicious treat

    We actually were preocupied that our kitten wouldn't like the cans, but guess what? The new fav food is this liver tasty goodness. Awesome stuff

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Chicken & Liver Entrée Classic Wet Kitten Food

    • GrandmaKitty
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Tallahassee, Fl

    Doing great

    I rescued 2 under weight stray kittens and started them out with your pro plan focus food. They loved the taste and I can happily say they have doubled their weight in the four weeks I have had them.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Beef & Chicken Entrée Wet Cat Food

    • rustyq7
    • May 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from pa

    Purine cat food

    My cats love the taste of the food and it is for Urinary Tract Health.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Beef & Chicken Entrée Wet Cat Food

    • Tster
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from TX

    It helps

    I have a particular rescue kitty who has urinary issues and will be on prescription Urinary formula for life. Unfortunately, there are limited flavors for him and he tires quickly of them, so I buy this and feed in between prescription feedings so he has a bit of variety.
    He loves it and his checkups are still in the clear.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Beef & Chicken Entrée Wet Cat Food

    • Plesh4278
    • March 20, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Sayville, NY
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Exactly what i needed

    I have a cat that has gotten uti's a few times. I really wanted a product i could trust and that he would like. This was it!!! He loves it and keeps him healthy. I love how happy he is now and how energetic he is.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Ocean Whitefish Entrée Wet Cat Food

    • FredFred
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from TX

    Good stuff

    Cats love this as treat! GOod mix up from dry food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Ocean Whitefish Entrée Wet Cat Food

    • Zanj
    • April 30, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New albany in

    Mrs.

    I was happy to find a urinary tract at food for cats that my cats would actually enjoy eating. They love the texture and the taste. I feel like they are getting the best cat food for their urinary issues. I have multiple cats and all of them need type of product. It keeps me from having to take them to the vet as crystals commonly can affect their kidneys and bladder.as they age. Thanks Purina!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Urinary Tract Health Formula Turkey & Giblets Entrée Wet Cat Food

    • Indiana to Ohio
    • May 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati

    Tastes Grrrrrreat!

    Cats enjoy the formula and taste of the food. Easy feeding and digestion.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?