pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.64

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
18,454

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
185

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Egg Formula

    • Mojean
    • June 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Spring, TX

    Happy Kitten Bellies

    My two new babies LOVE their True Nature Kitten food! They have had no issues with it and seem to always need their bowl refilled :)

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Kenny101
    • May 24, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from 14006

    Harley loves your food

    Fed our 6 month old the kitten formula. He loved it. Shiny coat and full of energy. Our two little dogs love your products. Thanks for the coupon also for the coupons we found on the bags. We love love love your products.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Gisele
    • May 11, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Texas

    Perfect for Kittens, and foster kittens.

    This dry food is perfect for kittens! The tiny bite sized kibble, and moist type food makes it easy for kittens to eat. Also, the taste and smell is very strong- good for enticing picky kittens!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Kathlene H
    • April 16, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Lawton, OK

    Wonderful!!!

    Both my kittens love this food, empty dishes 5 minutes after feeding them! They look so healthy and their coats are shiny!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Kitten Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula

    • spc17
    • October 17, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Raleigh, NC

    Perfect for Sensitive Stomach

    Our sweet 3mo kitten kept having bowel issues. After checking with the vet to assure all was okay and reviewing notes from the foster mom, it became clear she had a sensitive stomach. I switched her to Pro Plan Shredded Blend + Probiotics for Kittens and noticed a difference almost immediately! She loves this food and, finally, the tummy issues are gone. We are all grateful.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Sensitive Skin & Stomach Arctic Char Entree Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    • Djsteele
    • October 3, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Arkansas

    Pro plan dry food for sensitive stomach

    My dog has stomach issues. After trying many brands decided to try Purina for sensitive stomach , dry in bag.
    He loves it and feeding to my other Aussie , they both love it. And so far no stomach issues.
    I couldn’t find what I’m feeding in the choices.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula

    • September 14, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Norcross, Georgia

    The difference in pro plan vs other foods

    I can not speak more highly of pro plan kitten. I currently have two kittens that are 17 weeks old. I got the first at 7 weeks and he has been eating pro plan kitten ever since. He is HEALTHY, perfect weight, shiny fur, etc. The other I just got about a week ago, he is also 17 weeks and has been eating grocery store brand cat food since being weaned. He is underweight, his fur isn’t as soft at my other kitten. There is a HUGE difference in them, and I believe this to be from him not receiving the proper dietary nutrients as his brother. I will be a loyal pro plan costumer always after seeing this difference, and can not wait to see this malnourished kitten thrive on this diet. THANK YOU for making a phenomenal line of foods.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Tori224
    • August 11, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Maryville,TN

    Amazing product

    I absolutely love this product for the kitties I have in my home! I have a nursing mom with 4 babies and 3 other kittens that are mine. I can tell a huge difference in the front when they were on a different brand! Thank you Purina for giving my kitties best attitudes and playfulness!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Egg Formula

    • AliceJane
    • July 10, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Howard, WI

    Purina Pro Plan True Nature Kitten

    My kitten is a Ragdoll breed and it was recommended to feed her grain free. I tried several brands of canned kitten food with no luck - my Precious didn't like any of them. I then fed her the Purina canned kitten food. (Not grain free.)I didn't see any Purina dry kitten food that was grain free. I called Purina and was told where I could find the grain free kitten food. I figured I would give it a try since all my previous cats loved varieties of the Purina brand. SUCCESS! She loves it and even eats more of it than the soft kitten food now. The shape is easy for her to handle - not like some of the round pieces of other ones that she chokes on. Thank you Purina for developing a delicious grain free kitten food that is easy to eat!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Egg Formula

    • Sage
    • December 20, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Maricopa, AZ

    Crazy for Nature

    I got a couple of free sample cats foods. My champion Sphynx cats love, love, love this product. They had choices of 3 different products ( doing my own independent study ) and they always plunged into this product. So enough said, my cats get what they want.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Sensitive Skin & Stomach Arctic Char Entree Grain Free Classic Wet Cat Food

    • KLSG
    • December 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Indiana

    good over all middle of the road product

    I have fed Pro Plan for years. It is a good middle of the road product per quality and cost. In the past it was fed to 3 of my dogs all in different age groups, 2 have now passed on and I am feeding it to the puppy. I do add extra to her food but I have always done that. Frozen raw chicken with the bone, veggies, table scraps etc. My dogs have lovely coats and great energy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Development Kitten Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Divadymond
    • December 21, 2018
    Loyal pet owner from Charlotte NC

    MewMew LOVES this kitten food

    Purina Proplan savor kitten shredded blend chicken and rice has transformed MewMew from a scrawny underdeveloped stray to a thriving beautiful cat. MewMew loves this food and I am SO happy our Veterinarian recommended Purina Pro plan.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?