pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.64

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
18,454

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
185

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Chanival
    • June 2, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from IN

    Purina One

    Excellent source for my 2 year old cat named Quakibear

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Chicken & Rice Formula

    • Rashell w
    • March 15, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Md

    So good

    My cat loves this flavor!! We love Purina products!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Formula

    • BLyNn
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from California

    My Cat Loves This Food

    I have an almost 4 year old male cat, who is a very picky eater. I have tried to feed him many different brands of food and he would only smell them and walk away. I saw this brand of food in PetSmart it was a litle bit expensive but its worth it if my boy likes it. I took it home put a small amount in a bowl and watched him walk up to it and sniff it and suddenly he took a bite and another bite. Yes. We finally got a food he loves. It is expensive but I would pay anything to keep my fur baby happy and healthy.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Formula

    • VtheBrave
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

    Best dry food ever for my furry babies!

    I have Pro Plan dry grain free as my cats’ main food, as free feeding. I have confidence that they are eating top quality kibble. As they were previously feral adults their nutrition was suspect. They have flourished with eating Pro Plan.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Salmon & Rice Formula

    • 16 cats
    • May 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh

    Great Food

    Very pricey for multiple cats but a good quality. Can not vouch for the canned food. Only dry. Purina One is a good alternative. Chicken or salmon rinary problems or sensitive stomach.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Salmon & Rice Formula

    • Suzanne N
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from MA

    This is scarfed down by my cats.

    This is scarfed down by my cats. They love the shredded bits.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Salmon & Rice Formula

    • Lirahs
    • April 26, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Minnesota

    Yummy

    My 3 cats all finally like...or i should say love the same kind of dry food. And i love the price. <3

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Shredded Blend Salmon & Rice Formula

    • BeauregardZ
    • March 31, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from las Angeles

    My cat craves this

    My cat craves this, this is the best in her mind, I am happy that she has this Healthy and tasty pick!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Egg Formula

    • Mirifostermomma
    • June 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from TN

    Love it

    My family swears by purina but when we can we try to get the babies the natural pro plan. I've raised many happy foster cats on these products.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Egg Formula

    • Rice free Proplan
    • May 25, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Villa Park, California

    Relieved

    My cat Ziggie had been eating the ProPlan Indoor Turkey. I was shocked, for he just turned 1 in April and he started to develop allergies. I had him allergy tested and the one ingredient that he was allergic to was rice. I set out to find a cat food with no rice and was having a hard time deciding on Science Diet or the Purina Beyond. I just happened to look up on the top shelf and saw the ProPlan Grain Free food! I was so happy, that I finally have a food that I was originally feeding him, that does not contain rice!! I will definitely feed this to him for the rest of his life!!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Egg Formula

    • Margie2
    • May 5, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago

    Great food!

    2 of my cats are super picky and turn up their noses at most food. But they both love Purina Pro Plan True Nature Chicken & Egg flavor. Their fur looks and feels so much better since switching to this food.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Salmon & Egg Formula

    • Lauralucy
    • June 9, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Butler Pa

    28 Day challenge

    My cat Blue loves this food I believe it’s helping him grow big and strong

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?