Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.64

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
18,454

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
185

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Adult Weight Management Turkey & Egg Formula
  • DeborahK
  • May 12, 2020
Loyal pet owner from NY

Great for all cats.

I recently bought this bag of cat food when my usual flavor was out of stock. All of my cats enjoy the flavor of the turkey - even my finicky seafood lovers. - Will definitely buy it again.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Weight Management Turkey & Egg Formula
  • merlinsmommy
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from New Jersey

Like this food

My cats like this food. They always let me know if the bowl is empty!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula
  • betty10
  • May 25, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Houston TX

Sensitive Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Dry Cat Food

10 cats; fewer instances of this food being regurgitated; they all like it; wish it came in 16 lb size.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula
  • mewsie
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Michigan

yummm

Mew likes the natural cat food it is easier for her to digest

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Turkey & Oat Meal Formula
  • PeanutRosie
  • April 4, 2020
Loyal pet owner from NY

Awesome!

My cat has had problems with diarrhea since we got him in December, in 4 days his diarrhea is almost completely gone!!!! I'm using the wet food too. I am soooo happy!!!!!!!!! Thank you

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Weight Management Chicken & Rice Formula
  • Gabbie and Morgan
  • April 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Bethlehem

28 day challenge

My one lost the much needed weight and the other at a safe weight

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Weight Management Chicken & Rice Formula
  • Mommabird
  • April 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from NC

Cat loves it, loses weight

Our kitty got a little chunky and the vet suggested we try to get her to trim down. I switched from her regular adult food to another brand of weight management food, which didn't actually help with her weight. Since switching to Purina Pro Plan Weight Management, she lost weight and is maintaining a healthy weight now. Good stuff!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Weight Management Chicken & Rice Formula
  • segeorge
  • March 21, 2020
Loyal pet owner from MO

she loves it!

Great food, excellent company, high quality products, and great research. Always have been and always will be a loyal Purina ProPlan customer.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula
  • Camaro38
  • May 28, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Virginia

Cat With a Sensitive Tummy

My cat Prissy had a terrible time with her tummy eating other cat foods. Seems she didn’t digest the food then vomited. We recently changed over to Pro Plan Sensitive Stomach and it helped her so much.
She now eats better and seems so much happier and healthy!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula
  • Squoia
  • May 28, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pennsylvania

AWESOME!

My cat has a very sensitive stomach and throw up quite often. Since I started pro plan sensitive stomach she doesn't puke no where near like she did before! Even though I didn't get a coupon I wanted to try it for her and I'm very pleased with the product! Thank y'all very much. I have never bought anything else since!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula
  • Ruta K
  • May 24, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Cicero, IL

Pro Plan SS&S

This food settled my cats stomach and he likes the way it tastes.
.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula
  • Kittimommy
  • May 9, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Ohio

They love it!

My kitties love the Pro Plan Adult!! I would recommend the brand to anyone. Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?