Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.64

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
18,454

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
185

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Classic Beef & Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 3xJoyful
  • February 6, 2020
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dogs liked

Our 2 dogs loved this food. We a larger Akita and a medium Cavalier King Charles Spaniel. They typically eat dry dog food so this was a treat and they both enjoyed. We did not notice any digestive issues after they ate.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Classic Chicken & Duck Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • Merriv
  • December 17, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Carlstadt
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great for dogs with sensitive stomachs

My one dog has an allergy to grain and the other has a sensitive stomach so it’s hard at times to find a dog food that won’t make them sick thankfully pro plan dog food has been a life saver and they love it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Classic Turkey & Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • Fabian78
  • December 4, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Humble, tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Max loved

My German Shepherd love Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Classic Turkey & Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food, all most the time he refused to eat wet food, but at this time he loved, now I provide 3 times per week, and I try new flavors

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Classic Turkey & Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • Mimi05
  • October 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sandusky, Ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great dog food

I got this Purina Pro plan savor well dog food a month ago and am glad that I did. I have a Chow Chow who is a "picky" eater. She loves the taste of this. The first listed ingredient is actual turkey - not a by product. It even has vitamins and minerals which supports my dog's overall nutritional health. My dog's coat is shiny, full and thick.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Classic Turkey & Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • Yamaha
  • October 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Florida
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Made my dog happy

I truly believe that my dog enjoyed this food. Each time I fed him, he seemed more excited. During the course of 2 days feeding him this, I noticed that he was a little more energetic than other times as well. He didn't sleep as much. It was easy to serve and wasn't too mushy that it would make a mess. Overall I enjoyed feeding Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Classic Turkey & Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food and I believe he did as well.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Classic Turkey & Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • Cheri Lyn
  • October 14, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tenn
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Classic Tur

My dogs seem to really like it, didn't stop once they started eating it. I like the idea that it is grain free and is a lot better food for my fur babies.The texture is small and not hard, looks easy to eat for them. Love that the gravy is thick and not watery.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Classic Turkey & Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • ocast
  • October 8, 2019
Loyal pet owner from New York, NY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dogs approve!

I have two dogs - a twenty pounder Shihtzu and Dacshund mix and a 10 pounder Yorkie and Terrier mix. The latter one is the ultimate picky eater so I took her reaction to determine how they felt about this grain free turkey and chicken entree. Well as soon as I poured it they took a sniff and gobbled it up. If my Yorkie mix approves, I am sure many other dogs will too. I got this in exchange for my opinion, though I am just the happy witness here. I like that it’s grain free! Well done. My dogs are getting older and I try my best to provide them good nutrition. Thank you for making that accessible to us. I love Purina.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Classic Turkey, Duck & Quail Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • geri
  • October 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

buddy approves

I received the turkey, duck and quail entree by purina from tryit sampling for my honest review. My dog ate this so fast I'm not really sure he even tasted it! I however like that it is good for him and that he is totally satisfied. No grains just pure goodness for my little 4 legged baby.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Classic Beef & Salmon Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • Char9220
  • October 18, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Morristown, TN.
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Happy Dog

I received this sample of Purina Pro Plan beef and salmon for my dog to try.
Blaze (my dog) really enjoyed his meal. I gave him half of the can one day, and the rest of the can the next. This dog food kept well, and Blaze was just as happy the 2nd day he ate it.
I have to watch what he eats, and always feed him grain free dog food. I was so excited that this wet food was grain free also, as I have never found grain free before. I will be purchasing more of this when I go to the store.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Classic Beef & Salmon Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • Annmarie985
  • October 10, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Covington ga
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loved this

Got this for my dog to try. He loves it and i love all the benefits he gets from eating purina pro plan. My vet recommend trying it and we love it . If your thinking of switching your pets food definitely give this a try.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Classic Beef & Salmon Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • Josandra
  • October 9, 2019
Loyal pet owner from CT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My pups loved this!

I was impressed with the ingredient quality of this canned food. The blend of beef & salmon had great vitamin and nutritional value and our 2 Westies loved this food. They couldn't wait to eat their meal. I will definitely continue to use this dog food for our pups.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Grain Free Adult Classic Beef & Chicken Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • Nikk
  • December 3, 2019
Loyal pet owner from GA - Georgia
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Good option for wet food

My dogs do not have an allergy to grain or anything else that I'm aware of but they seem to like this food. No issues getting them to try it. Might be a good quality substitute when I'm cooking their food each week.

Was this review helpful?