Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.72

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
15,394

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
174

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
26 Results
Edit
Purina Pro Plan Savory Meals Braised Chicken Entrée With Real Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • whittenberg
  • October 16, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Oklahoma City, OK, United States

MY 2 dogs LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THEY JUST LOVE IT!!! , ESPECIALLY WHEN ONE OF THEM IS VERY PICKY ABOUT WHAT SHE EATS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Savory Meals Braised Chicken Entrée With Real Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • brandydaze
  • February 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Brooksville, Fl.

My Senior Dog Loves Pro Plan!!!!!!!

She loves all the Braised Entrees and the dry Shredded Chicken and rice. The ingredients in all of these foods are healthy, and Brandy looks forward to every tasty meal.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Savory Meals Braised Chicken Entrée With Real Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Lizw
  • June 3, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Mesa, AZ, United States

You'd think it was full of table scraps

I have two spoiled rescues and have tried several other brands of dry and wet food. The pro plan brand has them eating just dog food but acting like they're getting table scraps. I get excited wheelies from both dogs as I set their dishes down to eat.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Savory Meals Braised Chicken Entrée With Real Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • 3/5
  • Irish Terriers
  • November 1, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Glendale, Wi

Pro Plan is a Plus

Both girls like this as an additive to their regular Purina dry.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Savory Meals Braised Chicken Entrée With Real Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Beth3516
  • November 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Valparaiso, IN, United States

Wonderful food for picky eaters!

I had tried many different foods for my dog and tried these meals by Pro Plan. My dog loves these and eats every bite every time!! He is very picky about his food.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Savory Meals Braised Chicken Entrée With Real Spinach Wet Dog Food
  • 1/5
  • cmbpac
  • November 25, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Saint Louis, MO, United States

Maya loves it. Easy to manage.

I've been using this product for a year. Solved a picky eater's problem dry skin. Maya was a rescue.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    1/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Savory Meals Braised Beef Entrée With Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • LuvMyDawg
  • September 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Wisconsin, United States

Saving My Doxie Gurrl

My little black & tan miniature dachshund has experienced serious health issues the past 3 years, and now, at age 11, had most of her teeth removed. She had been on ProPlan kibble for years and now had to be switched to a soft food, poor baby! She LOVES the Pro Plan Savor Braised Beef Entree! We made the switch the nite she had her teeth pulled - with no stomach/digestive problems that often occur when changing foods. What a happy sweetheart we have, enjoying her new tasty suppers!

P.S. She was diagnosed with Cushings 3 years ago, and the ProPlan kibble helped her return to & maintain proper weight levels. Last year, she "turned" Addisonian, but after some time and steroid treatment, she is now drug-free. A remarkable story for a 12 lb. doxie, who's first three years were spent in puppy-mill misery.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Savory Meals Braised Beef Entrée With Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • 4/5
  • Snickernoodle
  • November 19, 2014
Loyal pet owner from St. Augustine, FL, United States

Easy to use and my dog loves it

My dog finds the beef and chicken food very good and it is very handy to use when we travel as well.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Savory Meals Braised Beef Entrée With Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Sylismama13
  • February 15, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Melbourne, FL, United States

Amazing stuff!

I have been having trouble finding something my 3lb yorkie loves to eat since I discovered he was allergic to chicken. I tried 4 other flavors of just the regular prepared meals, not the proplan. Then i went to the pet store and I found this. I was real iffy because my boy is picky. It took a couple tries but now he LOVES IT. Awesome food!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Savory Meals Braised Beef Entrée With Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • conradknol
  • April 24, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Rochester, NY

Pro Plan Savor Adult Savry Meals - all flavors

I received two samples in my petflow box this month and all my dogs are in love with this new food. I ordered 3 cases of different flavors. Thanks for the variety.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Savory Meals Braised Beef Entrée With Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Rochill
  • February 25, 2016
Loyal pet owner from MO, United States

Crack for dogs

Even the pickiest eaters love the Savory Meals. I'll use any formula when I'm on the road and the dogs go crazy for them. I don't know what's in them but it works!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    3/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Savory Meals Braised Beef Entrée With Wild Rice Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • candledog
  • November 21, 2017
Loyal pet owner from China, Michigan

This product and their 4 favors are all my dog eat

Ever since I got my Gracie, she has been on proplan Savor wet tubs. Not only that but my vet. Dr. Robyn Child also recommends Purina.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report