Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.64

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
18,454

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
185

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • KYRAGMB
  • April 28, 2020

My cats ate every last bit and with other brands often leave some behind (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • CAROLINE_RON
  • April 28, 2020

My cats seemed to like it. They love their wet food in the morning and I don't think this brand disappointed them at all! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • BECCA_MARLENEBBC
  • April 28, 2020

My cats have never really been excited about their food,they just eat, but this brand they devoured quickly and were looking for more. Still do with the new cans I have purchased. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan White Meat Chicken & Vegetable Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • MCMA
  • February 25, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Tacoma, WA

White Meat Chicken and Veggies

All of or Maine Coons LOVE this !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Cheese Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • katz
  • February 23, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque, NM, United States

Great Taste and price

I can give this food to my picky eater and she will eat it! That's a testament for you.....

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • PAMELALQC
  • April 28, 2020

My cats adored it but it is a very expensive product so I most likely won't buy it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • SUSANHON
  • April 28, 2020

I have 3 cats and 1 is very fussy about what she eats. I gave her the sample when it came in and she ate it all up. Wouldn't let the others near it at all. I had to go out and buy it for her because it was such a hit. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Runrgrl
  • June 6, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Austin

Cat approved

My furry friend loves this!! Though he will eat just about everything. Trusted brand wholesome ingredients.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • DYANEPON
  • April 27, 2020

The cats lapped it all up ... Is excellent product (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • SARAHCON
  • April 28, 2020

My 2 cats shared the can and they wanted more as soon as they finished it. It was a treat for them. But I could see them enjoying it as their daily meal. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • brad87123
  • May 31, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Albuquerque, NM, United States

Cats Loved It!

This was a canned food that my cats had never tried before. I knew they liked the dry Chicken & Rice though so I was hopeful. I needn't have worried; they loved it! Devoured it very quickly and were looking around for more. Time to go back to the store!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • DINACON
  • April 27, 2020

I have 3 cats and they’re very picky eaters usually I make them chick in the oven but they liked your product and I went out and bought some the same day. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?