Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.64

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
18,454

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
185

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • LAURAMAB
  • April 28, 2020

My cat loved this food! She ste it so quickly and we will definitely be buying it again (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • GEOVANNAZON
  • April 27, 2020

this product is really good, my cat loves that and the packaging opens easily (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken, Tomato & Pasta Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Rolynn
  • September 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Collinsville, IL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it!

I have 2 cats and they got to test out this cat food over this past week. They loved it and could not get enough. They are both picky eaters and had no problem devouring this food. I thank you for me finally being able to find a food my cats love.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • LINDAFON
  • April 29, 2020

The cats chowed it down really fast! They seemed to really enjoy it (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • JORDANPAB
  • April 28, 2020

My cat never really begs for his food, but this time he was sooooo excited to try it! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Ocean Whitefish & Tuna Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Snickers
  • December 20, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Dover NH

True to its description.

It is my cat's favorite. The stored should offer coupons more often.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken Entrée Grain Free Classic Wet Kitten Food
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nacogdoches tx
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Kitty Gives 2 paws up

We Received Our sample can in mail yesterday and Gloria Gives It 2 paws up! I opened it and she smelled it from across the room and straight ran to us lol she ate it like theres was no tomorrow... We feed our husky ((dog)) purina pro plan so we were extremely happy to feed lil kitty it as well.. Loved it was grain free and chicken flavored! Shes 4 mnths old so we gave her the entire can.. I definitely would buy this brand + Flavor again! Posting video and pics!

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • MIKEKON
  • April 28, 2020

she ate the whole can, when usually she only eats half a can of the same size..this product made her a lil piggy lol (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Vegetable Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Karenmbb
  • December 11, 2014
Loyal pet owner from Novato, CA, United States

Like tabby crack

My cat Tabs goes bonkers for this stuff. First, it has turkey, which he's a feline fiend for. Then the veggies, which he strangely likes, despite his carnivorous lineage, all in a thick gravy base? He is powerless to resist it. Whenever I open a can, no matter where Tabs is in the house, I hear a thud, then the sound of his claws on the carpet as he sprints to the kitchen, followed by an orchestra of hungry meows.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • Anna
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tehachapi, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum

My cat is a pig so soft food any food really has no problems with my cat. I think this is great food but a little to rich for my senior fat cat. I have to watch what he eats. But I was able to save half to space it out over two days. Would love a senior can of food

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • JADEAON
  • April 27, 2020

Great product, great price. Cat liked it very much. Would buy again! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • DONNAFON
  • April 28, 2020

My cat seemed happy after eating the food. He purred and wanted to play. He went back over to his bowl to see if there was any more food left. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?