Thanksgiving looks different this year,

but Purina is still Giving with Gratitude. 

pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.64

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
18,454

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
185

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • COLLEENBON
  • April 27, 2020

My cat loved it. Opened the can and almost knocked me over to get to it. Had to buy more. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Rice Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Ang38
  • September 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Navarre ohio
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great

I got this 3 weeks ago for my very picky cat! He loved it!! My cat is the pickiest cat I have ever known! Well this is his new choice, my other cats love it as well. We are also happy with the ingredients.

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • RITAHON
  • April 28, 2020

My cat is very fussy and only eats pate, and is very particular about the brand. I couldn’t believe how fast he ate the food provided. He enjoyed so much that I have purchased cans and he seems to eat every one I give him. Makes us happy knowing there’s more choices for him. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • BETHDON
  • April 28, 2020

We use wet food as a treat for our Sheldon. And he thoroughly enjoyed this (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • NATALLIAMAB
  • April 28, 2020

I was really glad to be chosen to try it for my cats as they are old and picky and we always try something which would be good for their health and at the same time they will like it.And this entree hit the spot!It is very very light,like a gourmet soufflé,and by the way my cars were licking their bowls,very tasty. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food
  • Renee m
  • February 27, 2018
Loyal pet owner from Valdese, NC, USA

Cat food

Very good products and pets love it healty choices they do love

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Response from Purina:
  • Brielle
  • March 3, 2018

We're delighted to hear that your cats love our Pro Plan Chicken Entree in Gravy! Thanks for sharing your review to help other pet parents.

Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • JULIEGON
  • April 28, 2020

My cat loved it! Bought it the day after for her again. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken, Tuna & Wild Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Kimij3an
  • January 20, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Olive hill, ky

Happy cats

My 2 orange cats love this food the crack of the lid coming off the can makes them run to the kitchen and wait in anticipation!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • MELISSAKAB
  • April 29, 2020

My cat gobbled this right up, he loved it! Good size so that he can eat it all in one sitting without having to store it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • MICHELPON
  • April 28, 2020

My cats devoured it... one of them eats anything and the other is fussy bit they both enjoyed it very much. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy
  • Nanswa
  • April 28, 2015
Loyal pet owner from Burnsville

More please mom!

This is what my kitty says when I feed her Proplan cat food. Really!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food
  • Cotulkn24
  • August 15, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Omaha NE
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Our cat loved it.

Seemed like a buffet. She didn't rush. Took her time eatting it. She usually gets dry food so this is a treat for her. No issues afterwards or the next day it went all very well. We plan to get some more sometime soon.

Was this review helpful?