pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.64

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
18,454

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
185

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • JESSICATON
    • April 28, 2020

    You'd think a fat cat wouldn't be picky, but my Hank is extra picky, so much so that we have to buy a specific brand's specific formula or he won't eat it. He'd sooner eat the dog's food instead of something that's not his favourite. But this, THIS, he chowed down on super quick. He ate so fast I wondered if he even tasted it, and when it was gone he looked at me wondering where the rest was! He was one fat, happy, boy though, even purring after dinner, which is something he usually does only at night at bedtime. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • DIANAMON
    • April 27, 2020

    must be tasty because it disappeared within seconds. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • CASSIEFON
    • April 28, 2020

    Our cat doesn’t eat wet food often, she only gets it as a treat, and she REALLY loved this one! She licked the can clean across the floor! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • TESSAMON
    • April 27, 2020

    My cat love this brand. We ended up switching her over to this brand to make her happier lol (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • DEBRAGON
    • April 29, 2020

    My cats loved it the bowl was liked clean like never before (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • JENNIFER_CAB
    • April 27, 2020

    It is a very small can. We have two cats and need to be mindful of cost as well as their gluttony. They get 2 cans per day of wet food. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Salmon, Shrimp & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • Cristina
    • February 20, 2015
    Loyal pet owner from Chicago, IL, United States

    Purina ProPlan for Cats

    I have a one year old Siamese Snow Shoe Cat and he is such a finicky eater. All he will eat is Purina Pro Plan dry and wet food. He gets one bowl of dry food a day as well as one can of wet food. His coat is shiny and soft. He has become muscular and very active. I had an American Eskimo dog that lived to 17 years old and all she ate was Purina brand. Thank you Purina, for such great products.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • RENEEPON
    • April 28, 2020

    He loves it. Perfect size for him and the price is right (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Cheese Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • violey
    • August 31, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from California - CA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    BEST wet food out there

    I was skeptical as I always am with trying new cat food. My cats love food but can be a little picky and I pay pretty close attention to make sure the food is healthy for them. This was the best of both worlds. My cat LOVED It and the pro plan has excellent nutrients. My only complains is on this size (the 3 oz) they suggest 1 can for every 2.4oz of body weight. Well, 3 of my 5 cats weight about 15 lbs so I struggle with the thought of giving them average of 5 cans a day, but I would definitely say the food is well worth it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • LAURAJON
    • April 28, 2020

    They are usually slow to eat wet food as they don't care for it too much, but they loved it and ate it fast (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan White Meat Chicken & Vegetable Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • mleonhardt1
    • October 4, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from Conover, NC, United States

    Healthy and tasty

    The cats love the taste of this food and I love the quality of ingredients

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • ASHLEYSAB
    • April 28, 2020

    My cat loved this wet food. He went crazy for it and are the whole can, which he rarely does! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?