pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.64

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
18,454

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
185

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • ALLON
    • April 28, 2020

    My cat is very picky and will eat a very limited selection (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • Twinsmama418
    • September 12, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Clayton, GA
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My cats love this

    My cats are typically picky when it comes to canned food. They only get it for a special treat once in a while. They both came running when I opened the can, and then they are all of it off the plates. I will definitely be getting more of these for them.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • JENNYPMB
    • April 29, 2020

    My cat loved it and has been wanting more free samples of different flavors (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • DIANELBC
    • April 28, 2020

    My very fussy kitty was impressed (for a change). She ate every last bite. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • JAMIEFON
    • April 28, 2020

    Our fur baby absolutely devoured it. She doesn’t usually love canned food but really seemed to enjoy this. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • Grumpy
    • March 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Stouffville

    Great label .

    I started buying pro plan 5 years ago and have not looked back . (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice Entrée in Gravy

    • CHERYLGPE
    • April 27, 2020

    I have 4 cats, and normally each one likes a different flavor, but this type was gone minutes after I put their dishes down! All 4 really loved this cat food! I will definitely be buying again! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Cheese Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Oddthomas2113
    • August 23, 2019
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great

    My cat loves this Purina Pro Plan chicken and cheese wet cat food. Upon opening, she ran straight toward me and ate it with ferocity. It's made with great ingredients so I'm not worried about any ill side effects. I'd definitely purchase more!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Tuna Entrée In Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • SAHARAJBC
    • April 28, 2020

    My cat is usually very picky but he ate this food very well. yummy (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Salmon & Rice Entrée in Sauce Wet Cat Food

    • KYLAKBC
    • April 28, 2020

    Great product. Fast really enjoyed it and ate it all up. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan White Meat Chicken & Vegetable Entrée in Gravy Wet Cat Food

    • Dogood
    • May 11, 2016
    Loyal pet owner from New Hampshire, United States

    pleases the pickiest of eaters.

    I feed this to my person cat. Who is the pickiest of eaters. Once she has a few meals with this she now comes to dinner every time.She even put on some much needed weight. Thank you Purina!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food

    • brodysuz
    • August 16, 2019
    Loyal pet owner from Louisville Ky
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Wet cat food

    My cat really enjoyed this wet food. He seemed to enjoy the different varieties and didn’t turn his nose up to some of the flavors like he normally does. The cans were on the small side, but if you’re feeding it as an addition to dry food, it is plenty.

    Was this review helpful?