pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.64

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
18,454

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
185

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Small Breed Beef Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • Blue1920
    • April 1, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Puppy Love

    I bought this product after trying my sample because my dog really enjoyed eating it. We have added it to his diet and will continue to purchase it. It is a brand that we trust for our furry friend. Highly recommended

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Large Breed Beef & Rice Entrée Chunks In Gravy Wet Dog Food

    • Danedaddy
    • April 14, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Virginia

    Great Dane approved!

    My Great Danes love this mixed with their Pro Plan Focus Giant Breed Formula Dry Food!
    Healthy and thriving with nice coats!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food

    • Peeks
    • April 3, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Pottstown,PA

    New Food

    I have three cats and recently switched them to the Purina One.
    The love the food!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food

    • jessicao48
    • June 11, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My pup, Sonic was just not into his dry food and I can tell he was just bored of it. Hed just leave it there and nibble on it all day and then come back to it. I mixed some of this stuff in (small spoonful) and he finished his bowl in one sitting and even kept going back to lick the bowl. He loves it! My pup is also a mini schnauzer so the can is too much for him so it lasts a while for us to mix w his food! Great product

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food

    • thiagof1
    • June 11, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    my dog was having trouble feeding, he definitely didn't like any food. but to my surprise he loved it and is eating normally, getting healthy as he was before.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food

    • June 10, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Lily, our yellow Labrador Retrevier, absolutely loved the Purina Pro Plan Focus wet dog food! We are working with training her now so it comes in handy helping a pup focus! As you may know thier attention spans can be well..puppy like lol! This treat snack meal surely helps! For best results put in a dog bowl to give them that consistent habit of bowl means eat. :)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food

    • nicolewaw15
    • June 10, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Our almost 7 month old Australian Shepherd Hazel loved this! she literally walked around the house with the empty bowl in her mouth. I'm assuming she loves the taste. I loved that it's nutrition and quality ingredients. We will definitely be buying for her in the future.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food

    • lindseynoree
    • June 5, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    All I can tell you is, ITS GONE. She wasted no time! Thank you for sending this out to try. Now I know she likes it before I buy!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food

    • June 5, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Gave this to one of our labs and it didnt last long at all. I think this would maybe work best if you have a smaller pup with a smaller tummy. Because once Bella finished she kinda looked at me like, wheres the rest. Lol. So we gave her some of the harder dog food. We havent really been a wet food family but we gave it a shot!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food

    • teen3e96
    • June 3, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My 3 1/2 month old golden retriever puppy chewed the label off the can before I even got to feed it to him. He was looking for it and sniffing it for days before I finally gave up and fed it to him. He loves chicken and rice.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food

    • faviola321
    • June 3, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    My dog seems to love it I mix her dry food with it because its how she used to eat before I had her and I like that it is soft to mix it with the dry food. I would get this product for her again. This one was given to me by influenster to try out.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Entrée Classic Wet Dog Food

    • carolinac1284
    • June 2, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    It is an excellent option for soft food, the smell is quite pleasant and my dog eats it very quickly every time I include it in his diet, I do not give it to him daily but he is happy when he knows that he has something extra in his routine food

    Was this review helpful?