pro plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.64

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
18,454

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
185

Product Reviewed

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Results

  • Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • Tammyluz
    • July 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Nice size bites, easy on stomach

    Liveclear Chicken & Rice. Is a very nice size kibble that my cats can chew easily and love to receive a bowl of this food daily. This cat food though expensive is very high-quality. The color and texture of food is pleasing and my cats love the taste. The bag is fresh and when opened is easy to pur to my liking. The cat food does not have a overwhelming smell throughout my home and is a brand I can feel great about giving my cats. I weaned them a bit off their current brand and took this food great, so I believe it is great on the stomach. My cats enjoyed it and ate it all up and this is surprising since they typically eat a little and walk away. I will continue to feed my cats this brand because they enjoy the taste and my cats made the decision for me. I greatly recommend this product to others. My allergies have diminished and I can now live happily and healthy with my kitty. She has been eating this for more than 2 weeks and I am happy with results no more allergy pills for me.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • sleepymiko
    • July 6, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Be Gone Allergies

    I was pleasantly surprised by how the food helped with my allergies with the cats after just a few weeks. I get itchy eyes, stuffed nose, etc and this product really did clear all those symptoms away. Best of all the cats loved the food! We had to control how much they ate, because they would finish the whole bowl if we left the food out. Since we have two cats it is hard to know if they both like the food, but an empty bowl is a great indicator of their satisfaction. Overall we loved it and the cats loved the food 10/10 would recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • Keater
    • July 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Ft walton beach
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Amazing results

    I'm very impressed with Pro Plan Liveclear Allergen Reducing Cat Food!! My cats love this food. I love how my family has experienced reduced allergies, less stuffy nose, watery eyes, etc. Now cuddle is even more enjoyable. Amazing results and product that I highly recommend .

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • GrandpaF
    • July 6, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Worked

    My wife got this and fed it to our cat and after a week OI noticed I wasn't sneezing as much when the cat was around. Good thing the cat likes it. :-)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • acts1123
    • July 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Warsaw
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Will need to buy!!!

    Myloh,our cat, can have a sensitive stomach and not all foods agree with him. He loves Pro Plan and we haven't seemed to have any issues with poor digestion for him. We like the size of the nuggets - not too big - and he seems to enjoy the flavor! I would definitely recommend this food to anyone with a cat, but especially if you are having problems with food sensitivities!
    Our daughter has mild cat allergies (even though Myloh is her cat!) and we did notice that her symptoms eased during using this sample - so we do plan to buy more as soon as our supply runs out!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • theskyeiswhite2
    • July 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Lansing
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Excellent Cat Food

    I liked this car food because it helped with my long haired cat tremendously. Plus the fact that he sneezes quite often. I also am in favor of the Chicken & Rice formula because my cat loves chicken and rice. The size of the morsels was just the right size. I was hoping this would help with his dander but it didn’t and I will continue to bathe him in his soap. I firmly believe that this cat food is very helpful and will continue to use after trying.This brand of cat food is excellent my cat Louie has had a big improvement his coat is very soft and he no longer has any knots in his hair. I have had so many friends and family who agree with me about the improvement overall in the food I have been feeding him.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • thomas127
    • July 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Hope Mills
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    It makes a difference!

    Before this product our cat had issues with itching, sneezing, and coughinv. All of this was allergy related and this product came along and made a big difference. The product itself was well produced and made. Seem to be made of high products and was very good quality. Once our cat started this we blended our old prodect with the new. Than we finally switch over and allergies went away best thing ever. Thank you for a great product!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • MisteeJoy
    • July 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Wichita
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    No More Allergies!

    I have the worst allergies to pet dander and pet hair so it's hard for me because my pets are my life. My kitty makes it especially hard due to my allergies because she's a lap kitty that wants to be right in your face rubbing on you and showing you her love. I absolutely refuse to give this up no matter how miserable it makes my allergies act up, but now I don't have to be miserable. It didn't cause her any stomach problems or discomfort to switch to the Purina Live Clear Catfood. She acts like she's getting cat treats when I feed her instead of just catfood, she loves this food so very much. I love it too because since she's been eating it, she can rub her cheeks directly on my cheeks and be in my lap all day and my eyes and nose do not itch or run! This food is the best ever and I will definitely be recommending it to anyone who has any allergies. Another plus is that my cats ALL liked this catfood so much that they want it in place of the treats I was using so it has not only saved our itching and watering eyes, but it's also saved us money! I'm telling you you really need to try this and you truly will be a amazed. #PurinaLiveClearInsiders

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • Grandmeow
    • July 6, 2020
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    It's the cat's meow...paws down!

    I received this product free in exchange for my honest review. Addendum to earlier review. We've continued feeding the ProPlan Live Clear and along with it being the preferred food of our cats and them showing much healthier skin and coats, we have noticed a dramatic difference in the amount of allergy causing dander as far as my daughter is concerned...she is able to sleep in the same bed now with her cat, without waking up to a runny nose and her eyes crusted from watering. It has been a life saver for us to discover our new brand of cat food. We received Purina LIVECLEAR chicken and rice formula and our cats can't seem to get enough. Immediately after starting to feed LIVECLEAR they both made it known to us, their servants and purchasing department, that this is their preferred dry food. They seem to love the taste as there's nary a crumb in the dish by the time they're done. Purina LIVECLEAR has certainly made a difference in their coats... much smoother shinier and healthy looking, as well as their eyes..they seem clearer and brighter. Our senior girl, who has some skin sensitivity, seems to be scratching her skin and fur much less. For these reasons as well as the fact I trust Purina as a reputable brand, I intend to continue feeding LIVECLEAR to our kits and not switch back to their former brand.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • Rockmyworld1954
    • July 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Philadelphia
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    no more sneezing

    Since I started using this food for my furbabies,my allergies have gotten so much better. I can cuddle with them and not need a box of tissues next to me

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • rdswaim
    • July 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Gurley
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Surprisingly Great

    My two picky cats loved this food. Like, really loved it. I also enjoyed it, because I didn't think I was even remotely allergic to cats, but I do have very bad seasonal allergies, which haven't been near as bad since the cats started eating this food. So, I am grateful for that. I would recommend this to anyone who has cat allergies, or just suspect that they may.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan LiveClear Allergen Reducing Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    • one4luvee
    • July 6, 2020
    Loyal pet owner from Madison
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Great Product for family allergies!

    My cats love this food! Well actually so does my family. our 2 cats fur was no longer a issue for us. They really love the food as well. We are so thankful and grateful to have been introduced to this product line, we struggled for the longest time with what food to buy them, something they would all love. Even the dander appears to be reduced!

    Was this review helpful?