Pro Plan Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

gold checkmark award icon
95%

User Recommended

gold star rating icon
4.61

Average Rating

gold reviews icon
20,917

Total Reviews

gold product reviews icon
184

Product Reviewed

Reviews

  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Salmon & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • D Eller
    • July 23, 2021

    They like it!

    My four cats all eat this food. No fussy noses being turned up

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • July 23, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Cumming, GA

    Palatable, complete, adult diet

    My guys love it and it keeps them regular and shiny :)

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Weight Management Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nicole B
    • July 23, 2021

    Great alternative to higher calorie foods

    Cats love it, so much so they practically inhale it, and I am able to manage their weight without taking away their normal amount of dry food! Only down side is a non-resealable bag/requires scissors to open.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Lamb & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Nicki
    • July 20, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from San Diego, CA

    No More Skin Issues

    My cats used to have skin issues, but we started using this and giving them a little vitamin E, and their coats look great! One of my cats is crazy for dried food, so this is like a treat since she usually eats wet food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Urinary Tract Health Chicken & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • WAYNEFO_NS
    • July 19, 2021

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My 2 cats absolutely loved it. They actually would purr and and get excited to the smell of the product.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Indoor Turkey & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CHRISTINADR_ON
    • July 19, 2021

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cat loves the food and the price is reasonable too.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Indoor Salmon & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SUSAN_CA_SK
    • July 19, 2021

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cats loved it. They can be very picky and often won't eat something they don't like, no issues here.

    They haven't been on it long enough to notice any other changes.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Indoor Salmon & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • GLENMA_AB
    • July 19, 2021

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cat likes to stick to the same routine including food
    I believe it is a great product though

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Urinary Tract Health Chicken & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • JAMIE_LYNNWI_ON
    • July 19, 2021

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cat loves Purina ProPlan dry and wet food. His hair coat is beautiful and he is a perfect weight!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MARGBA_NL
    • July 19, 2021

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cats really enjoyed it and loved the taste of this food.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Indoor Salmon & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • FLORENTINATR_ON
    • July 19, 2021

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My picky cat loves this!I will continue buying!Im happy i got the sample to try it at first.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Indoor Salmon & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MICHELLE_AR_ON
    • July 19, 2021

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I didn’t think they would go for it, since they’re picky eaters, but they gobbled it up.

    Was this review helpful?