Pro Plan Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

gold checkmark award icon
95%

User Recommended

gold star rating icon
4.61

Average Rating

gold reviews icon
20,917

Total Reviews

gold product reviews icon
184

Product Reviewed

Reviews

  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • NICOLEDO_AB
    • July 19, 2021

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My In Laws let use this product and we asked if I have a few to try and it is loved and our pers enjoyed it so much. Would definitely buy and recommend.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Indoor Salmon & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MARGARETMO_ON
    • July 19, 2021

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) We have 4 rescue cats and we NEVER get a food that All of them like until now!!! Purina Pro Plan was the first food they ALL loved!!! We couldn't believe our eyes they all ate it up completely!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Weight Management Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CATHERINE_MO_QC
    • July 19, 2021

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Looked reallly nice! Cat enjoyed it a lot and the price is super great!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • LEIGH_ANNEHE_ON
    • July 19, 2021

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) my cat did enjoy the sample I received so I have purchased more for him so he can have a food source thats much healthier and better for his life

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Urinary Tract Health Chicken & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ROBYNHO_NL
    • July 19, 2021

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Cats liked it. Seemed to have good ingredients and good price.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Indoor Turkey & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • TAIYA_RO_ON
    • July 19, 2021

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cat is relatively picky, she loves some foods and hates others. This worked really well for her, she really enjoyed it and still likes it right now! Honestly, I trust this food with my cat and her skin + coat has improved so much since starting her on this.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • NAZILACH_ON
    • July 19, 2021

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My kitty seems to love it, she is eating more of her dry food now and I find the bowl empty more often! will definitely buy the same one again when she finishes the bag!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Indoor Turkey & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SUSANSH_ON
    • July 19, 2021

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I just started the samole bag. My cat loves it and he is very fussy, will not eat what he doesn't love. We fnd it to be a nutrient superior food for our pet that he loves.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • FAYEBO_ON
    • July 19, 2021

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cat really enjoyed this cat food. I will definitely purchase it when again when I find it at stores where I shop.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Urinary Tract Health Chicken & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • ELLENPA_NB
    • July 19, 2021

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My cats loved it and I am always looking for a quality brand that meets their specific dietary needs

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Indoor Salmon & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • BARBARA_NO_NB
    • July 19, 2021

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Although pricey and hard to find in my city, my cat loves this product. I would buy again if I found it on sale or had a coupon.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Urinary Tract Health Chicken & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • MATTHEWKA_MB
    • July 19, 2021

    (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Cats went crazy over it wouldnt stop meowing at me

    Was this review helpful?