Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.72

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
15,782

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
176

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • drakcip
  • June 6, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Baltimore, MD
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky dog says YES!

My 7-year old dog can be very particular about his food. When searching for something new to treat his palate, I decided to try Purina Pro Plan FOCUS (Small Breed) Entree Adult Wet Dog Food. He loves the way it tastes and I love that the food is free of artificial flavors, color, and preservatives. I'm looking forward to trying the variety of flavors offered.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Tswanny12
  • August 19, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hudson, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purrfection

My cat absolutely loves this food! The shreds are the perfect size so she doesn't choke, and the gravy isn't runny or congealed like others I've seen. It smells good and the can is a great size so I don't feel like I am giving too large or small of a serving.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • May 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Adrian,Mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Variety of flavors

Variety of flavors is what my dogs love about this product. Easy to open cans also . Purina’s Pro Plan Savor Grain Free wet dog is great for my dogs . They kept coming back looking for more . They loved this product . So yes I highly recommend this product..

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan Variety Pack Chicken & Turkey Entrees Wet Cat Food
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Anna
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Tehachapi, Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Yum

My cat is a pig so soft food any food really has no problems with my cat. I think this is great food but a little to rich for my senior fat cat. I have to watch what he eats. But I was able to save half to space it out over two days. Would love a senior can of food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Busybee
  • May 31, 2019
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My dog loves it!

This is my dog’s favorite food! I love that it is free of grains, artificial colors, flavors and preservatives! Chicken/turkey is the first ingredients! I feel confident feeding this Purina Pro Plan wet food to my dog.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Mel3
  • July 31, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Reading, PA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tasty Nutrition

I gave my kitten the Purina Pro Plan Focus kitten food and she really enjoyed the meal. I was pleased with the protein amounts for my kitten. She enjoyed all flavors so I could give her variety. I would recommend this for a young cat that needs the protein for growing.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan SAVOR Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Holly71753
  • June 11, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Minden LA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Dog loves it

I have been wanting to change up my puppys food so I across across this food and he fell in love. He looks for it everyday now. Its an affordable price and the value is great. I love the fact that my dog trusted me to get him good quality food

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • chacharoon
  • August 5, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Saginaw, Mi
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My kittien's favorites

The kitties love the Pro Plan wet, we feed it at dinnertime alongside the dry that is already there, they seem to know dinner is approaching because they start to ignore the dry food and wait for the Pro Plan, which they then devour.
They seem satisfied and fat and happy afterwards.

Texture is fine, not big and chunky, easy for the kittens to handle. No upset tummies and no revisiting the food later if you get what I mean.

All that matters really is that my kitters love it, so I love it too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • GeorgiaPapi2
  • July 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from COLUMBUS, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great features..

This is a very high quality and healthy product that has a delicious taste that my cat loves for this type of product range. This is a great product that would probably be found in any majorsupermarket chain or online.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Kitten Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 24 Count
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Sharon55
  • August 24, 2019
Loyal pet owner from PHILADELPHIA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

kitty focused

My kitty is very finicky and doesnt usually like to eat wet food,but he really really liked the pro plan wet kitten food He licked every morsel of the food.I liked that it was quite a bit of food in that small can.Snd it didnt look like garbage.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Urinary Tract Health Wet Cat Food Variety Pack 36 Count
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Micwal
  • August 13, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Hickory, NC
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Tom Cat Loves It!

My extremely picky older cat "Tom" is a huge fab of the beef flavor. It is not unusual for him to turn his nose up at new and old favorite flavors depending on his current mood but he loves these flavors and cleaned his bowl.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Wet Dog Food Variety Pack 12 Count
  • Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Purity
  • May 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pa
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Entrée Adult Wet

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Small Breed Entrée Adult Wet Dog Food Variety Pack is literally the only food our old Yorkie girl will eat.
Our vet recommend it as she started to age and lose weight, now he teases her that he is going to put her on a diet. She loves the variety that's offered.

Was this review helpful?
Report