Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.72

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
15,348

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
172

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • JenB
  • January 27, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Cincinnati, OH, United States

Dogs love it

Everytime I buy Proplan sensitive stomachs when my dogs go through there tummy issues it helps!! They love to eat it and it makes them eat

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Luci
  • January 26, 2017
Loyal pet owner from WV

Perfect for sensitive tummies or food changes

When rescuing dogs, we frequently change their diet multiple times in a short period of time. Pulling a dog from a shelter does not allow a gradual transition of food. Sensitive stomach food helps to prevent the digestive upset from rapid food changes and allows the dog to adjust to the foster home easier.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Debi
  • January 24, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Chesapeake, VA, United States

Love this

We have a senior that came in to rescue that was living outside his whole life. He was emaciated and in poor condition. We started him on this along with Chicken and rice shredded blend and he flourished. Thank you Proplan

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Kaymart
  • January 22, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Wilkes-Barre, PA, United States

It's a hit

Got this for my new senior foster who was rescued from a hoarding situation and whose teeth unfortunately have not been well cared for so I thought wet food would be the best option. He loved it

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • tonib
  • January 3, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Grand Haven, MI, United States

Great for dogs with Allergies!

This canned food works well for dogs with allergies. The fish based diet improves skin condition and reduces allergy related itching.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • groovyjulesy
  • January 2, 2017
Loyal pet owner from Dallas, TX, United States

Dogs Love the Taste

I like to mix a little wet food in with my dry food - my dogs love the taste

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • Brenda
  • December 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Waterford Township, MI, United States

Great sensitive skin product

Tried when I bought a bag of Pro Plan and received a free can at our local pet store. Dog really liked it. He has ear issues so I tried this kind

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • SVDR
  • December 20, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Sweetwater, TN, United States

Great Features

This product was purchased by our rescue last month and it has proven to be a valuable source of food for our dogs.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • SPAR
  • December 11, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Rockmart, GA, United States

Love this product!

I bought this product for a rescue dog that has a very sensitive stomach. She loved the taste and her stomach issues calmed down significantly. Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • cooperschance
  • November 30, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Chandler, AZ, United States

Good mix in option!

We used this as a mix in with grain free brand for our senior with skin issues, and she loves it! No issues with flare ups, and she is gaining weight!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • SavingLIttle Strays
  • November 21, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Stevenson Ranch, CA, United States

We use this product for rescue dogs with elegies

This is a great product for dogs with sensitive skin and stomach. We used to feed them regular food (no grain) and had to add pumpkins or buy special from vet doctors, which is not cheap. This product is a great alternative!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan FOCUS Adult Sensitive Skin & Stomach Salmon & Rice Entrée Wet Dog Food
  • 5/5
  • DorianL
  • November 17, 2016
Loyal pet owner from Strongsville, OH

Wonderful product for an ill dog

This is a great product for a dog who has a sensitive stomach and needs to take medicine. This coats nicely, is easy to digest and the dogs love it.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    5/5
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    4/5
Was this review helpful?
Report