Pro Plan logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

Pro Plan User Recommended Icon
96%

User Recommended

Pro Plan Average Rating Icon
4.72

Average Rating

Pro Plan Total Reviews Icon
15,348

Total Reviews

Pro Plan Products Reviewed Icon
172

Product Reviewed

Reviews
Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Dawnbing
  • August 25, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Wellsville, New York
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Fantastic

Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Salmon and Tuna Entree Classic Wet Cat Food. My cat is picky and it's hard to find can food that she likes. My cat loves Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Salmon and Tuna Entree Classic Wet Cat Food. I finally found something she loves. The older she gets the picker she gets.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • KareBear
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pompano Beach, FL
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cat's Loved This!

My indoor & outdoor cats were so excited for this. You know how it is when they somehow know that that can you are opening is for them somehow? I like to open a can & put it on top of our typical dry cat food; I do this with one can & two cats. They love it & I like the ingredients in this. It is much better than other brands that they have tried previously.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Mssnoopy1976
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Middletown, CT
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Great cat food!

I am already a fan of Purina cat food, so I was excited to try Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food. My cat LOVED it! Clearly the taste was a plus! I have older cats so I was excited to find a food that catered to their age, that they like. Compared to other cat foods my cats have tried, this is now a regular due to their clear enjoyment of it, and the fact in my eyes that it gives them more what they need nutritionally, in their advanced age. I definitely recommend Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • asbury320
  • August 26, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ripley, WV
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Impressive study.

I was so impressed with the 9 year study of the prime plus, I just had to try it out. It was a big success, Mittens loved it so it is now her new food. She is 8 now, I haven't been able to see a difference yet but I plan on keeping her on it in hopes she will live longer than the 18 years of my last.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • krasch
  • August 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Pasadena TX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves it!

I cannot vouch for the taste. What I can vouch for is my Tater cleaned his plate! He typically eats his regular food in several sittings, but this one was eaten until it was gone!! He loved it and I am happy about that!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Jesslvrgrl
  • August 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Oak grove, KY
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats loved it

I liked how it didn’t have an immense smell of fish/other seafood however I could tell my kitten definitely enjoyed it more than her typical food. Also held up great, wasn’t slimy or gross definitely recommend

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Denise62
  • August 27, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Sacramento CA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Excellent cat food

I am already a fan of Purina cat food I have older cat so I am excited to find a food that caters to her age. My cat loves the taste I love the healthy benefits it's proven to extend the lives of cats age 7 plus it features salmon as the first ingredient and my cat loves Seafood. I am highly impressed by the benefits of this superb cat food it's a definite game changer

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Emma22
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Ca
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loves this

I dont usually buy wet carmt food but I decided to try this new cat food with my cat Munch. I must say I was pleasantly surprised that Munch actually liked it. She doesnt usually like wet cat food but she loved this one so I will probably continue getting it for her as a treat.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • preciousbellaj
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Dallas tX
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cats enjoyed

My cats really enjoyed purina pro plan prime plus. the size of the food was just right for my kitties and they ate it all. I will definitely be giving my kitties more of what they love. They only tried the Salmon and Tuna Entree but im sure they would love the other flavors too.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • CEC1920
  • August 28, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Memphis, TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My picky cat loves it!

My cat is super finicky! He will rarely eat a moist cat food, however he enjoyed this food! The can is easy to open and dispense into his food bowl. The food does not have a strong / undesirable odor that some cat foods can have. I will keep this food in rotation!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Tammy B
  • August 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Nashville TN
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My cat loved it!

My cat is a fussy eater and she gobbled this stuff up better than any other kind I've tried. She was more excited at feeding time than I've seen her in long time. It worked great to mix her joint supplement into. I will definitely be picking up some of this stuff!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Salmon & Tuna Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food
  • 5/5
  • Okiefam
  • August 29, 2019
Loyal pet owner from Atlanta, GA
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Best paté for the picky palate!

Our 8 year old kitty had become quite picky with her breakfast. We feed wet food in the morning and she has access to dry kibble all day. We were offering a cheaper unhealthy option, because I could not find a canned food that she liked. We immediately switched to Purina Pro Plan paté- and it's a huge hit. From a brand that we trust and with ingredients we feel good about. Very high quality.

Was this review helpful?
Report