Tidy Cats logo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews

Tidy Cats® Breeze® Ratings & Reviews

Reviews

Rating Details
Personal Information
No Spaces Or Numbers
Purchase Details
Perks

By clicking submit I certify that I am at least 18 years of age and have read and agree with the Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and About Our Ads.

Filter
1,058 Results
Edit
Pet Type
Brand
Category
Preference
Life Stage
Tidy Cats® BREEZE® Original Litter Box System
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • MrsNew
  • May 16, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Pulaski County, Ky

Much cleaner than litter!

The Breeze system is better than regular litter by a country mile! My cats love it too! Easy to clean and less smelly!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:4 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® BREEZE® Original Litter Box System
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Bengal owner
  • May 7, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Rochester, NY

Breeze solved all our problems

The XL Breeze cut down on all the pellets being kicked out by our female cat. Our male Bengal used to urinate outside of the old box due to it being too small. No more of that! It has made things much easier on us. Just wish we had heard of the XL sooner. Thank you!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® BREEZE® Cat Pads Refill
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Terrynancy
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from FL

Best I've found

I tried other generic pads because they were cheaper, but they were not even close in quality. I have 2 indoor only cats and 2 litter boxes. I use one pad in each box and they last at least a week. These pads also hold the odor way better than the others.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® BREEZE® Hooded Litter Box System
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • JoeyM43
  • May 17, 2020

Eliminated the odor!!!

I bought the Breeze Hooded system about a month ago and so far it has eliminated the odor I dreaded experiencing with my cat's old litter. I would definitely this product to all cat owners.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® BREEZE® Hooded Litter Box System
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Ms LisaM
  • May 8, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Anaheim, Ca.

LOVE IT!

This litter box is so much easier to use, clean up and it last awhile before I need to replace pad and pellets. So happy to find this Gem!

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® BREEZE® XL Litter Box System
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Siamesepenguin
  • May 5, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Mississippi

Best litterbox ever

I love this. I have two cats and both were litter trained. I got this and transition was instant. My room doesnt make me gag when i walk in. And i just have to ckean the droppins. I bought a second for downstairs. LOVE THIS

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® BREEZE® XL Litter Box System
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Samwise mom
  • April 30, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Texas

Exactly what my cat needed

We’d had the standard size un-lidded Breeze box for our cat for years. I loved the system for its superior odor control and ease of cleaning, except I have a very large and long 17 lb male cat, who had to perch his front paws on the lid of the box to do his business, poor guy. Because of this, he flipped the whole thing over with his weight on several occasions. He also frequently kicked pellets out onto the floor. The XL litterbox solves both of these problems, and my huge cat can fit comfortably in it, finally. I’m not wasting time sweeping up pellets every day either!
Shipping was very fast, and I got an excellent deal on the product by ordering from the manufacturer.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® BREEZE® XL Litter Box System
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Amallama
  • April 29, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Anderson, SC

The best litter box I've *ever* purchased

This litter system is absolutely fantastic, and my only qualm is that I didn't purchase one sooner. I have horrible allergies to just about everything, and I have asthma, so scooping a litter box was more than just a chore; it could be kinda dangerous. Clay litter, corn litter, pine litter, crystal litter. None of them worked for me. Paper litter was the only one I could tolerate, but my cats absolutely hated it. Finally, at my wit's end, I purchased two of the Purina Breeze XL Litter Box Systems. I've never been so excited to scoop a cat's litter box. It's so easy to clean, and I don't have to worry about taking allergy medicine before I do it. Thank you, Purina. You've managed to make my cats happy and save my inhalers.

  • Quality
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
  • Value
    5
    4
    3
    2
    1
    Rating:5 out of 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® BREEZE® XL Litter Box System
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • BrockSamson
  • April 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Oakdale
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Use a pellet so you don't smell it!

We have always used the run of the mill sand-like, clumping litter for both of our cats ever since we have had them. I was a little skeptical in regards to how well a pellet system would work with our two normally stubborn cats. Much to my surprise, in under a minute of setting the litter box down and pouring in the pellets, one of my cats came in to inspect what it was. After sniffing the pellets for a second, she then hopped in, scratched around and then decided to pee. She seemed confused for a second as if she didn't know where her pee had gone as she tried burying it for a second. About fifteen minutes after that my other cat just hopped in, did his business and hopped out. So far, this system is working out great and I love the fact that it doesn't require nearly as much upkeep as my previous litterbox. I like that it is very easy to scoop the pellets out and I definitely appreciate the fact that there is no dust associated with it. The pad is also very easy to remove as all I have to do is pull out the tray, dump the old pad in the trash and place a new pad in the tray. This littlerbox is about as no mess/no fuss that you can get.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® BREEZE® XL Litter Box System
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Toria0602
  • April 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Denton
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Game changer

I’m gonna be honest, my cat did not want anything to do with this litter box at first. Finally I had to take her old box away and then she just used the new one all on her own. I’m so grateful for this new type of litter. It has saved me lots of time in cleaning. With previous products, I would find sand litter everywhere. I was constantly sweeping up sand litter off the floor and vacuuming furniture. Now with this new system all I clean up is the poo and change the pad once a week. So easy and so simple. I love it!!

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® BREEZE® XL Litter Box System
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • Taronn
  • April 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Milwaukee
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

Only Litter System we will Ever Use

Wow, I'm so amazed at how to clean Litter System is and order less!
Not to mention I’m not having those backaches from bending down all the time to clean the litter boxes. It took a while for Skyler to get used to something so ginormous and a bit foreign-looking, but I kept her old litter box next to the new Tidy Cats Breeze XL Litter System for a week and eventually she was fed up with the old and jump to do her thing in the new. The pellets that came with the system are cool and all, but a bit too hard from my Skylar’s feet. I mixed in some softer pellets to make her feel comfortable. After making her feel comfortable, she was able to do her business.
The changing pads are a breeze. Ha, this is the Breeze system with ease. I’m enjoying the Tidy Cats Breeze XL Litter System for my house and my cat Skyler. I highly recommend this product to everyone. Your house will smell vibrant again.

Was this review helpful?
Report
Tidy Cats® BREEZE® XL Litter Box System
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
  • AmyLyn73
  • April 23, 2020
Loyal pet owner from Vandergrift
  • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

My Cats Love It, So Do I

The pellet/pad combination is an interesting concept. My cats adapted very well to this new litterbox, much to my surprise. The smell is DEFINITELY better. I hated the way even the best clumping litter smelled. I appreciate the opportunity to try this out & will continue to use. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
Report