Tidy Cats logo

Ratings & Reviews

tidy-cats-reviews

Tidy Cats® Breeze® Ratings & Reviews

Reviews

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Original Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Tina80
    • May 20, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Beeville texas

    Cat’s approved

    Less mess long lasting easy cleaning less odor. Absolutely my favorite product

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:3 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Original Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Macheriek
    • May 15, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Daytona beach

    Great odor control and easy clean up

    Love this system. Tried many over the years, even an electric self cleaning. I have to say this is the easiest and most effective odor controlling system yet

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® XL Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • VeroS210
    • May 15, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from San Antonio, Texas
    • Incentivized Review Incentivized Review

    Amazingly Good

    Love my Purina Tidy Cats Breeze XL, just so easy to clean and simple to assemble. In no time my cats started using it and no more cat litter in my floors or bed. Thank Purina for this amazing invention.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Multi-Cat Pads Refill

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • SaveAKitty
    • May 13, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh PA

    Breeze Litter Box System for Cats

    I have many cats because I do foster and rescue. I switched from clumping litter 100% to the Breeze System. The cats took to it straight away. I love it because there is no smell or dust. I change the pads every few days and add pellets as needed. My house is cleaner and doesn’t have the “animal smell” that you can get with other litter systems. I love Breeze pads and pellets. I can’t think of anything better for my cats or for me!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Hooded Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jeni10374
    • May 5, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Pittsburgh, PA

    Game changer!!! No more litter tracking

    My cat has 6 toes on each paw and grinds hard into his litter after each use. Since switching to this system and pellet litter, no more tracking throughout the house. It’s a game changer!!! We’ve experienced no odor! The litter is like new after 2 weeks. To maintain, we scoop the poop daily and change the pad weekly.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Hooded Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • jokenon
    • May 5, 2022

    Love this to use with pine pellets

    I use this with pine pellets and swap out the bottom tray for a simple little box to make give more space for the pine sawdust to collect.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Breeze Extra Strength Pads & Pellets Refill Bundle Pack

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • 22 Old Cat Lady
    • May 1, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Fort Worth, TX

    Great System

    This litter system is great to use in small places. My cat adjusted to using this system very easily.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Original Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Cath 2022
    • April 28, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Westfield MA 01085

    GREAT LITTER SYSTEM

    My cat transitioned to the Breeze system almost instantly! We love the system ourselves. No dust, no lugging heavy buckets, boxes or bags! Most people don’t even realize we have a cat in our mobile home! My only issue is the unit came coupons that ended on April 1st, 2022, I would have loved to use them to begin buying refills, on that I’d give 4 stars, as I’m sad to miss out on the savings!
    Bought the system for our elderly neighbor for his cat, too!

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:4 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® XL Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • dessi_gem
    • April 28, 2022

    Great Litter Box

    My cat experience with Tidy Cats Breeze XL Litter System so far is satisfying. Setup was so easy and the instructions were really clear to understand. The pan consists of three layers top cover that can be removed if you wish inner layer is where the litter pellets go and have long but thin opening for the cats business to flow through onto the bottom layer which has a scented pad. This system gives my cat lots of space.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Original Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Carrots mom
    • April 26, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from South Florida

    Best ever !

    When my adult children told me about this system I was not convinced . But I bought one And gave it a try with new male kitten . It is the best ever . Easy to use and clean ! No indoor stink! I'll never go back to regular litter

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?
  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® XL Litter Box System

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jaypm
    • April 15, 2022
    Loyal pet owner from Ny

    Game changer

    Pee pad drawer makes huge difference. Plastic type pellets also great idea to let urine flow thru. Lot less order and changing litter as long as you maintain box. Large box fits my 20 lb Tom with room to spare. You’ll like it.

    • Quality
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    • Value
      5
      4
      3
      2
      1
      Rating:5 out of 5 stars
    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 27, 2022

    Thanks for sharing how you're keeping Tom's paws clean! It's great to know that litter clean-up is a breeze. - The TIdy Cats Breeze Team.

  • Tidy Cats® Breeze® Cat Litter Pellets Refill

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • cassandram4be8
    • April 15, 2022

    Love this

    I love these they last a long time, easy to clean up, no gross dusty residue like you get with traditional cat litter, you don’t smell the cat box like you do with traditional litter

    Was this review helpful?

    Response from Purina

    • April 27, 2022

    Thank you for sharing this has been a breeze to keep clean. We appreciate your support. - The Tidy Cats Breeze Team.