Pro Plan Logo

Ratings & Reviews

Pet Age Calculator Header

Purina Pro Plan Reviews

gold checkmark award icon
95%

User Recommended

gold star rating icon
4.61

Average Rating

gold reviews icon
20,917

Total Reviews

gold product reviews icon
184

Product Reviewed

Reviews

  • Pro Plan Complete Essentials Chunky Chicken Entrée Classic Wet Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Jeanne
    • August 3, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Ohio

    Good trusted brand food and cats love it

    My cats love this food. They are very picky eaters but they chow it down.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sylvia
    • August 3, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Columlbia, MO

    Purina Adult dog food

    My dog as been on Purina Adult food for 7.5 years now and loves it. He is healthy and his coat is sleek and shiney

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • IcE_qUeEN
    • August 2, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Miramichi

    Saved My Cats Life!

    When I got my cat Scamp as a young kitten he developed a food allergy to fish of all things and if it wasn't for Purina Pro Plan Chicken & Rice I would not have had 12 wonderful years with him! Thanks Purina for your great products......you truly saved my Scamp's life!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Indoor Turkey & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lily
    • August 2, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Los Angeles, CA

    Yummy

    My cats enjoy this food. They prefer it to Science Diet.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Kitten Chicken & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sarah CVT
    • August 2, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from McAlpin Florida

    Great food

    Great food for growing kittens. This food is very palatable, easily eaten and digested. I have had no gastrointestinal upset!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Hairball Management Chicken & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lanee George
    • August 1, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Ky

    Cats love it

    Adopted a cat with intestinal issues and diarrhea,rhis has worked wonders. Best part all the cats love it.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Lazara
    • July 31, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Palm coast, fl

    Pro plan cats

    1st time ever trying pro plan with my kitties and they love it!! It also has them looking beautiful!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Indoor Turkey & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Sonja M
    • July 30, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Sacramento, CA

    Cats love it

    My cats love it! My cats love it! My cats love it!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Complete Essentials Chicken & Rice Formula

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CMA1000
    • July 28, 2021

    Great food

    My cat loves it and she has maintained a healthy weight while on it. Excellent!

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan Adult Weight Management Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Laura LVT
    • July 27, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Ithaca, NY

    Love it!

    I have been feeding this food to all of my kitties (indoor only) for years. I love it, they love it, so much less vomiting than with Science Diet and their coats are much healthier! Plus, it helps keep those lazy kitties from getting too plump.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • Malissa
    • July 27, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Dallas Texas

    Great cat food

    Since I started feeding my 9 year old cat this food her coat has become beautiful again and she now is playing like a kitten.

    Was this review helpful?
  • Purina Pro Plan PRIME PLUS Adult 7+ Chicken & Rice Formula Dry Cat Food

    Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    • CMGS
    • July 27, 2021
    Loyal pet owner from Warwick, RI

    Palatable

    I have three felines, all with variable tastes. They all love Prime Plus. Especially, my older cat.

    Was this review helpful?